Multiorders

Multichannel shipping & inventory management software

4.6 /5 (14 reviews) Write a Review!

Multiorders Overview

What is Multiorders?

Multiorders is a powerful e-commerce management software designed for modern and fast-growing online businesses that want to achieve more. We have integrations with Wix, Shopify, eBay, Amazon, Magento, BigCommerce, WooCommerce, Ecwid, UPS, USPS, FedEx, myHermes and other platforms in our arsenal, which allows us to call ourselves the all-in-one solution for any e-commerce business.

With Multiorders you can centralize all your stores and see your orders, inventories and sales data in a single system. Merge different inventories, to automatically update your stock levels after each sale. The software also includes detailed reports, which help you analyse your business, while Multiorders completes most of the tasks for you.
Connect all of your shipping accounts to automatically generate labels when a carrier is selected. The system automatically updates order statuses and tracking information. Selecting any pricing plan allows you to use all of the perks of USPS Commercial pricing and Amazon FBA services.

Multiorders provides enterprise solutions for multi-channel selling, order fulfilment, streamlined shipping solution and real time inventory tracking all in one package.

Multiorders Overview

Pricing

Starting from
US$49.00/month

Pricing options

Free Trial
Subscription
Value for money

Trial: Unlimited orders, 14 days, no credit card required
Small: $49/month - 500 orders per month, 2 000 total products
Medium: $149/month - 2000 orders per month, 10 000 total products
Large: $249/month - 5 000 orders per month, 50 000 total products
Enterprise: custom pricing


Multiorders Features

Devices
Business size
S M L
Markets
United States, Canada, United Kingdom, Australia, China, Germany
Supported Languages
English

Media

The Multiorders dashboard gives users an overview of all their sales and inventory
Orders from multiple marketplaces can be viewed in a single screen
Integration with shipping carriers allows users to select the cheapest delivery option
Shipping labels can be generated automatically
Order statuses are updated automatically and can be tracked
Users can connect all of their shopping carts, marketplaces, and shipping accounts to Multiorders
Multiorders video Multiorders screenshot: The Multiorders dashboard gives users an overview of all their sales and inventory Multiorders screenshot: Orders from multiple marketplaces can be viewed in a single screen Multiorders screenshot: Integration with shipping carriers allows users to select the cheapest delivery option Multiorders screenshot: Shipping labels can be generated automatically Multiorders screenshot: Order statuses are updated automatically and can be tracked Multiorders screenshot: Users can connect all of their shopping carts, marketplaces, and shipping accounts to Multiorders

Multiorders Reviews

Multiorders Reviews

Overall rating
4.6
/
5
Excellent
12

Very good
1

Average
0

Poor
0

Terrible
1

Value for Money
4.9
Features
4.7
Ease of Use
4.8
Customer Support
4.7
93% recommended this app
Paul D.

Excellent Service

We have found the Multiorders team (special mention to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]) have been very much focused on us as a customer. They have tried to be extremely flexible to meet our needs. They have been courteous, professional and friendly and they are a great team to communicate with. I would highly recommend working with the Multiorders team.


Ignas P.

Perfect software for our needs

What is best about Multiorders - is customer service and support. Very quick response, and guys go the extra mile to sort your issues out and even add functionality that you request. Software is improving in a very fast pace.


Shannon E.

Great product, support team & tech team are highly attentive and continue to invest in their...

Very positive. I use tons of cloud apps in my day to day work. This is one of the best teams I have worked with. It's just what we needed.


Anna W.

A good concept but didn't work in practice

I only used Multiorders for the stock syncing function so cannot comment on the other features, but I was under a lot of stress using the Multiorders app due to the frequent errors. They were not forthcoming with a solution and I had to message multiple times in order to get a response. Stock errors are incredibly detrimental to my business and I felt that I was left in the dark constantly, to the extent where I considered shutting down my second store so I would not need to sync stock. To me, it just seems like they were almost there with the app but it was not reliable enough to be used by users who had stores depending on it (at the time I used it).


Paul K.

The best one on the market

Everything we need we have it here. We have more than 20'000 products and sell through different channels.


Paul D.
Industry: Retail
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Excellent Service

Used Other for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 20/03/2020
Review Source: Capterra

We have found the Multiorders team (special mention to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]) have been very much focused on us as a customer. They have tried to be extremely flexible to meet our needs. They have been courteous, professional and friendly and they are a great team to communicate with. I would highly recommend working with the Multiorders team.

Pros

The software allows you to easily manage your stock and fulfil orders across multiple channel integrations meaning that your business can quickly expand onto new marketplaces.

Cons

The listing functionality needs some work but we know that Multiorders have some amazing plans around this that will be launched in the summer anyway :)

Response from Multiorders

Thank you for your positive feedback!
Our support team is more than happy to read such reviews!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Ignas P.
Industry: Retail
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Perfect software for our needs

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 3/03/2020
Review Source: Capterra

What is best about Multiorders - is customer service and support. Very quick response, and guys go the extra mile to sort your issues out and even add functionality that you request. Software is improving in a very fast pace.

Pros

It just does what we need it to do. We have 100-150 daily orders and we need products to be scanned out for each individual order and it does the job just right. Having a scanner connected to the PC, makes creating orders and scanning process smooth and easy.

Cons

Reporting is a bit poor, more various statistical reports would be a very useful function. So we mainly do our statics by downloading the orders/products and analysing them from a CSV file. But we used to do that before we got on Multiorders, so it's not a problem for us.

Response from Multiorders

Thank you for your positive feedback!
We are glad that you enjoy using Multiorders. We are constantly working to offer our customers the best possible experience. This includes new functionality and improving existing features. Thank you for your insights, if you will have any further concerns please do not hesitate to contact us.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Shannon E.
Industry: Consumer Goods
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Great product, support team & tech team are highly attentive and continue to invest in their product

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 16/09/2020
Review Source: Capterra

Very positive. I use tons of cloud apps in my day to day work. This is one of the best teams I have worked with. It's just what we needed.

Pros

The integration with Shopify was so simple. We finished it in about 45 minutes. The main reason I like Multiorders is that it works for shipping and inventory and bundling of products. The software does not require a lot of babysitting; it runs well on its own. Anytime I have had an issue, a question, or a recommendation to improve the product, the support team has listened to me and addressed it right away. We are located in the U.S., and they updated their product to work with some U.S.-specific options like FedEx SmartPost. They are really wanting to make the software product to be the best out there.

Cons

Some of the views could use some additional Sort options, but I know the tech teams are working on this.
Keep in mind that when you implement this for inventory control, then Multiorders needs to be the source for the inventory count. You'll see this message many times during the implementation process, and make sure you understand that part and consider it in any other inventory integrations you may have to ERP's, etc.

Response from Multiorders

Thank You for your kind words and continous feedback

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Anna W.
Industry: Arts & Crafts
Company size: Self Employed

A good concept but didn't work in practice

Used Other for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 5/11/2019
Review Source: Capterra

I only used Multiorders for the stock syncing function so cannot comment on the other features, but I was under a lot of stress using the Multiorders app due to the frequent errors. They were not forthcoming with a solution and I had to message multiple times in order to get a response. Stock errors are incredibly detrimental to my business and I felt that I was left in the dark constantly, to the extent where I considered shutting down my second store so I would not need to sync stock. To me, it just seems like they were almost there with the app but it was not reliable enough to be used by users who had stores depending on it (at the time I used it).

Pros

Relatively simple to set up. Customer service was good until my trial ended.

Cons

It didn't work. During the time I used Multiorders I experienced multiple glitches where my stock levels went into the millions, when they should have remained in the tens. This was in response to an order, where Multiorders should have reduced stock just by the amount sold - obviously this resulted in over-selling. They did not fix the stock levels for me, meaning I had to do a manual stock count of hundreds of products. It was also a very laggy and slow interface.

Response from Multiorders

We are terribly sorry for your experience, Anna.
The software has come a long way in terms of usability, reliability and general performance since the last time you were with us. We would be glad if you gave our software another chance because it has matured a lot from the early stages when you were using it. If you will ever consider trying to use Multiorders again, please contact us.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 0.0/10

Paul K.
Industry: Textiles
Company size: 11-50 Employees

The best one on the market

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 21/10/2020
Review Source: Capterra

Everything we need we have it here. We have more than 20'000 products and sell through different channels.

Pros

Multiorders so far is the top 1 out of the ones I used. They do not have an overcrowded dashboard contrary to most of the competitors. The subscription price is one of the lowest in the market and their integration with carries is a top notch. So far Multiorders are the only platform that creates ETD when shipping to the US from Europe which means no commercial invoice and only one sticker hile other platforms create a bunch of paperwork. I wish I could give 6 stars out of 5 for their support. Guys usually respond in the blink of the eye and they are super helpful. They will become number 1 eventually I am sure.

Cons

No cons so far while using it on a daily basis.

Response from Multiorders

Thank You for your kind words and great feedback.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

User recommendation
9.5/10
Based on 14 user ratings
Compare user recommendation rating with alternatives
Compare with alternatives

Multiorders Pricing

Multiorders Pricing

Starting from
US$49.00/month
Free Trial
Subscription
Value for money

Trial: Unlimited orders, 14 days, no credit card required
Small: $49/month - 500 orders per month, 2 000 total products
Medium: $149/month - 2000 orders per month, 10 000 total products
Large: $249/month - 5 000 orders per month, 50 000 total products
Enterprise: custom pricing

Trial: Unlimited orders, 14 days, no credit card required
Small: $49/month - 500 orders per month, 2 000 total products
Medium: $149/month - 2000 orders per month, 10 000 total products
Large: $249/month - 5 000 orders per month, 50 000 total products
Enterprise: custom pricing

Value for Money
4.9/5
Based on 14 user ratings
Compare value for money rating with alternatives
Compare with alternatives

Multiorders Features

Multiorders Features

API
Activity Dashboard
Activity Tracking
Audit Trail
Auditing
Automatic Notifications
Billing & Invoicing
Compliance Management
Customisable Reporting
Data Import/Export
Document Management
Document Storage
Inventory Management
Inventory Tracking
Monitoring
Real Time Data
Real Time Reporting
Reporting & Statistics
Third Party Integration
Workflow Management
Features
4.7/5
Based on 14 user ratings
Compare features rating with alternatives
Compare with alternatives

Categories

Additional information for Multiorders

Additional information for Multiorders

Key features of Multiorders

  • Automatic shipping label generation
  • Automatic status updates
  • Bulk updates
  • Customer management
  • Insights & reporting
  • Invoice printing
  • Low stock alerts
  • Multi-channel management
  • Multichannel price control
  • Multichannel stock control
  • Multiple warehouse support
  • Order fulfillment
  • Order history
  • Order status sync
  • Pick lists
  • Product categorization
  • Product tagging
  • Shipment tracking
  • Shipping labels
  • Shipping tracking
  • Stripe integration for payment processing
  • Unlimited marketplace integrations
  • Unlimited shipping integrations
  • Unlimited shopping cart integrations

Benefits

  • Multiorders can be integrated with an unlimited number of shipping carriers, such as RoyalMail, Parcel2go, myHermes, Parcelforce, UPS, and others, and users can generate shipping labels and update tracking numbers direct to sales channels automatically.

  • Users can also integrate with multiple sales channels, including Amazon, Ebay, Etsy, Magento, ManoMano, Bonanza, and Shopify, enabling the management of all orders from a centralized platform.

  • Pricing and stock quantities on sales channels can be updated directly from the Multiorders dashboard.

  • Amazon FBA (Fulfillment by Amazon) stock can be used to fulfill orders from multiple channels using Multiorders.

  • USPS labels can be purchased directly from Multiorders with Commercial Partner Plus rates available, regardless of volume or monthly allowance.

  • Multiorders FAQs

    Multiorders FAQs

    Below are some frequently asked questions for Multiorders.

    Q. What type of pricing plans does Multiorders offer?

    Multiorders offers the following pricing plans:

    Starting from: US$49.00/month

    Pricing model: Subscription

    Free Trial: Available

    Trial: Unlimited orders, 14 days, no credit card required Small: $49/month - 500 orders per month, 2 000 total products Medium: $149/month - 2000 orders per month, 10 000 total products Large: $249/month - 5 000 orders per month, 50 000 total products Enterprise: custom pricing

    Q. What are the main features of Multiorders?

    Multiorders offers the following features:

    • Automatic shipping label generation
    • Automatic status updates
    • Bulk updates
    • Customer management
    • Insights & reporting
    • Invoice printing
    • Low stock alerts
    • Multi-channel management
    • Multichannel price control
    • Multichannel stock control
    • Multiple warehouse support
    • Order fulfillment
    • Order history
    • Order status sync
    • Pick lists
    • Product categorization
    • Product tagging
    • Shipment tracking
    • Shipping labels
    • Shipping tracking
    • Stripe integration for payment processing
    • Unlimited marketplace integrations
    • Unlimited shipping integrations
    • Unlimited shopping cart integrations

    Q. Who are the typical users of Multiorders?

    Multiorders has the following typical customers:

    Small Business, Large Enterprises, Public Administrations, Non Profit, Freelancers, Mid Size Business

    Q. What languages does Multiorders support?

    Multiorders supports the following languages:

    English

    Q. What type of pricing plans does Multiorders offer?

    Multiorders has the following pricing plans:

    Subscription

    Q. Does Multiorders support mobile devices?

    We do not have any information about what devices Multiorders supports

    Q. What other apps does Multiorders integrate with?

    Multiorders integrates with the following applications:

    3dcart, BigCommerce, CS-Cart, Magento Commerce, Mailchimp, PrestaShop, Shopify, Squarespace, Stripe, WooCommerce

    Q. What level of support does Multiorders offer?

    Multiorders offers the following support options:

    Phone Support, Knowledge Base, Video Tutorials, Online Support, FAQs