52 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
/
5
Value for Money
4.6
Features
4.5
Ease of Use
4.3
Customer Support
4.1
90% recommended this app
52 reviews
Shiri Z.
Industry: Consumer Goods
Company size: 51-200 Employees

We were looking for a solution for our organization that can connect all departments together-......

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 19/06/2017
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The software is very easy to use and friendly that even the end user can design his own view.
yet there are several BPM configurations that allow the company to restrict access to some areas in the system.
Another advantage is the connectability to other programs which is also very easy to apply.

Cons

The interface design can be better, other than that everything is fantastic,
No real disadvantages.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Sharon R.
Industry: Media Production
Company size: 11-50 Employees

powerful. user support is good. dealing with sales and upgrades is almost always a nightmare

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 19/06/2017
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

I like it because there is a wide range and powerful, upgrading regularly, meets israel government standards, works well. \

Cons

support is basic, many things require outside help which is expensive, staff in rosh haayin is not always helpful. The api is a very important upgrade. I almost left priority because it didn't exist

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Tom H.

Businesses can plan more effectively with Priority Enterprise

Reviewed on 19/04/2015
Review Source: Capterra

Managing your business's functions can be more difficult if you are a large company. You may find that you struggle to get the solutions you need from standard ERP software, but Priority Solutions are used by leading brands and large businesses nationally, and are able to provide the answer to your problems. With knowledge and experience of what a business needs from its ERP programs, they offer a unique solution in the form of Priority Enterprise. This system combines hybrid solutions that can work effectively with current software, while still ensuring that your efficiency is improved.

When you need an ERP solution that is fast, dependable and able to work with software in any part of your company, the Priority Enterprise software can help you and your employees to manage stock and staff effectively. Rather than simply showing you figures that allow you to reduce costs and improve the operations of your company -although all businesses want that - the software from Priority Solutions can offer you adaptable and easy-to-use IT software that works well with existing programs, and also performs in its own capacity, day after day. Unlike other ERP software programs, Priority doesn't need regular maintenance, and can be used on the premises or as part of a cloud computing system in offices across the globe. If you need the best ERP fit for your expanding business, then Priority Solutions can provide you with the answers in their big-business software packages.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Chagit G.

A user-friendly system

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 19/06/2017
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

We've the program to be very easy to use, and you don't need years of training to learn how to use it.

Cons

The support is not personal enough. I don't feel like customer support knows me well enough to provide support that is suitable to my capabilities.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Semiconductors
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Priority is good MRP Programing

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 6/11/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

I am working with this pargramm dayly , very easy to working in Purchasing and Inventory modules ,

I am very recomand this programing !

Cons

I still not find the unlike think about this programing

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Moshe N.
Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
Company size: 2-10 Employees

A very capable software hampered only by it's ease of use

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 29/08/2018
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

Once you master all of the menus and functionality (at least the ones you are using ) it's amazing to work with.

Pros

A lot of menus, you can do planty with Priority. Invoices, CRM, stock control etc.
It basically covers most if not all of a small medium business' needs

Cons

User interface is not the most intuitive.
Sometimes you get an error and don't have the slightest idea what to do in order to correct it and you can get stuck in a loop until you figure out what you did wrong.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 5.0/10

Hai J.
Industry: Information Services
Company size: 501-1,000 Employees

fast implementation of new ideas

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 19/06/2017
Review Source: Capterra

ease of use, fast implementation of ideas, fast adaptation to company needs

Pros

system that enable fast implementation of new ideas, test them, update them and adapt your system to the company need fast\

Cons

missing customer update regarding new features & definitions. customer support needs to be upgraded to use emails

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Roi P.

An excellent ERP System

Used Other for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 19/06/2017
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The company has an excellent reputation that is reflected by the product. It greatly improves the productivity.

Cons

It might take some time and effort to fully extract the most out of the software, however it truly delivers on the promise when you do.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Computer & Network Security
Company size: 51-200 Employees

A decent product, but competitors are better.

Used Monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 31/01/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The product does its job, and once you know what report to use, the information needed can be obtained rather easily.

Cons

The reporting functionality is way behind competitors. The platform seems to take a long time to pull anything up.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 4.0/10

Michael O.
Industry: Consumer Goods
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Easy to learn & use. Quick turnaround customer support. Very satisfied with the software.

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 4/06/2017
Review Source: Capterra

Priority really made a huge change in our business. Before, we were using different types of software packages from different vendors and like most small businesses, at some point, they just didn't "speak the same language" anymore. We were working twice as hard to keep things in check. But now, Priority does it all for us. I didn't think it would ever be this easy with an ERP system in house, but now, I can't imagine not having Priority run the business, really help me to control and manage the business too.

Pros

Priority is super flexible. Grows as our company grows. Gives us tools we need to handle large volumes of line items and distribution. We're an export company. We move fast and have hundreds of catalog items to account for at all times. Priority handles it all. Finally, we can control everything in one system. We feel a huge difference in our bottom line.

Cons

We would like to see a little more versatility in the user interface. It's really good but some of our users feel that it could be tweaked just a bit more and improved - make it even better.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Betty B.

User friendly and receives frequent updates

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 19/06/2017
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The program is very user friendly.
Software is actively being developed and competitively adds new features.
Even if something doesn't have an existing solution, you can easily customize the software to meet your needs.

Cons

The report generator is not flexible enough and does not enable combination from different fields, e.g. reports in manufacturing can't be merged with a purchasing report.
There is no report generator for goods received.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Liliana V.

This software is a great tool for the many functions it has.

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 10/05/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

It's very user friendly, it's very easy to work with and the customer service response is very fast and accurate.

Cons

It's has many great features, on some of our computers the software uninstalls repeatedly and we have to re-install very often this is something that needs work on.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Jenny G.

4 years of experience in implementation of Priority. I love Priority as it answers my needs.

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 19/06/2017
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

I like the integration and inter connectivity of all the modules and functionalities. BI provides solutions to our organizational needs.

Cons

Display of different screens in one window is not user friendly. Lack of data transparency for a user.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Moshe B.

As flexible and ready to molding as clay

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 19/06/2017
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The system is amazingly flexible and can be customized to suit any needs.
Very easy to use in retrieving data.

Cons

The system has a price tag that needs to be taken into consideration.
Specific modules, such as WMS, could use improvement.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Asaf H.

Very user-friendly

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 19/06/2017
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Incredibly easy to use and learn. I've taught the product to many new users and it's been an easy process.
Very approachable and responds swiftly to queries.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Rachel B.

Easy to use

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 19/06/2017
Review Source: Capterra

Budget Management very nice tool

Pros

Flexibility: I find that it is very easy to integrate into our company. It is also very flexible. I especially like the BPM which is effective.

Cons

It requires a lot of maintenance and we need on-going support to learn the system's capabilities and tools.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Jenna W.
Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
Company size: 2-10 Employees

All in One Business Platform

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 8/09/2018
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

Pros

Very small learning curve, it's quite easy to start using right of the bat. It's good for small businesses and is a one stop shop!

Cons

Customer support team isn't very personable and can be improved. It look me days to get a response for a technical problem I was facing.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 6.0/10

Michelle T.
Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
Company size: 501-1,000 Employees

Priority - Must worth a Try

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 13/12/2018
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

Pros

Using this for business is worth it . It’s very user friendly and the response is accurate. Wanting to explore more features with this software.

Cons

Looking forward for an upgraded features in order to use it convenient to the customers. Also I observed that theres no report generator for goods received.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Kathy B.
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Less helpful and easy to use than I thought-

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 19/06/2017
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

i like it because of the BI module and the access from everywhere. There are also a few nice features .

Cons

Too much Tables and difficulty to see the global data in one or 2 reports.Rules that priority enforces to every customer without the possibility to choose what the best for the company.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 4.0/10

Shon B.

impressive & very quality production flow for logistics & production managers , would be happy

Used Monthly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 19/06/2017
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

it is ux/ui hd experience , the software is working fast & the results are roi effective for management

Cons

prioritize features
limited users
functionality for wider fields
license can be less expensive plus

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Maya B.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Priority Software is really improving our business

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 27/06/2017
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

The consultants that we dealt with during our implementation were courteous, extremely knowledgeable and responsive to our needs.

Pros

* Ease of use and "user friendliness"
* Web interface with Excel look and feel
* Robust functionality for the many verticals of our customers
* Lower Total Cost of Ownership (TCO) for licenses and consulting
* Fast implementation - as little as a couple of weeks to get up and running
* Features like an Enterprise Search, a Google-like tool that even searches text
* Export the data from any form directly into Excel and print reports directly into spreadsheet
* All screens can be customized such as creating tabs, hiding and renaming fields, making fields mandatory, etc.
* Ability to set up automatic workflows using the Business Process Management (BPM) tool that can send automatic e-mail, text messages to phones or create tasks
* Executive dashboards and BI reports (“Report Generators”) can be built right inside Priority, which means you can cut way down on customized reports and expensive IT consultants
* Price was surprisingly good for an ERP system

Cons

* They are relatively new to the U.S. market so sometimes people don't know who they are
* Support calls could take up to a day to be resolved

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Yaniv A.
Industry: Computer Software
Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees

great software if you get the right support

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 19/06/2017
Review Source: Capterra

Interfaces with other programs.

Pros

Easy for Users . User friendly, Deals with a wide-range of topics. Can integrate information from various departments. Allows real-time information access.

Cons

Poor ability of the standard system to connect other programs. Non-compatibility issues. Not advanced or on-par with standards.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Steve H.
Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Ahead of it's competitors

Reviewed on 2/03/2018
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

When I compare the three systems, one or the other may be slightly better (in my opinion) than the others in a particular process, but this is the normal minor trade-off between packages.

Pros

This is the only product on the market we found that could truly do 1) on site service calls (with mobile interface), 2) product with labor component added (VAR), and OEM, all in the same system, without customization. All the competing software systems were focused on VAR and OEM, but no thought had been given towards including the companies who provide billable (as apposed to warranty VAR/OEM) services. Since our company does all three, this was the only solution, but we paid for a live two day demo at our headquarters and were very pleased with the live demo. We had supplied some of our real data in advance of the visit, and that data was set up in a live demo account on their cloud, so we could see our own data flow through a working system. This is the third ERP system I have worked in, and it is far superior in ease of use than either of them.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Ronit K.
Industry: Civil Engineering
Company size: 51-200 Employees

I am very happy with the features, the information and the customizations.

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 19/06/2017
Review Source: Capterra

Makes the work much easier in comparison to previous software.

Pros

I very much like the access to data, the customer service on the web and our personal contact. The customizations are a perfect solution.

Cons

The move to the web interface is a bit hard. This may be related to the browser and we have to get to use to it.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Dalia A.

Changed our life

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 19/06/2017
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Makes all information available in a click of a button. Information is available directly in the program.
All our users are super-satisfied.
Frequently updated with new functionality.

Cons

We were a bit hesitant due to cost, which was a bit daunting, but the value for the money is truly great.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10