459 reviews

Bitrix24

100% free CRM, collaboration and communication tool suite

4 /5 (459 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
77%
recommended this app
459 reviews
Ven I.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

Good Product but Poor Service - Definitely not located in USA

Reviewed on 31/01/2020

I'm a partner, their sales team is in UTC+2 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM. Support is UTC 8 - 5:30, tech support is UTC+3 8:30 to 5. You have to be awake between Midnight and 4 to get support from them or even a simple response. If a thing doesnt work for their customers they have to goto their partners. and subscribe a paid plan for them to fix it. OTP was working and suddenly stopped working. and Only my account was setup with OTP and not my clients. Client wants to do monthly plan and bitrix wants me to sign them for quarterly plan. Poor ethics. Partners cant sell you one month, they have to sell only 3 months minimum. I lost a client because of my client wanted one month and bitrix wants me to sign them up for three months. there are way better CRMs which will support you in US time zone. Bitrix sales and tech support uses google translator for responding. so if they dont understand what you are saying them, its googles fault. Its lot of hassles, and if you have great customer service you can manage any software. try few other crms and read a lot of reviews before going for bitrix else you will be stuck like my customer after an year half way down deep.

Pros

User Interface.
Easy navigation
Less Learning Curve

Cons

They use google translator for responding. so if they dont understand what you are saying them, its googles fault.
You have to be awake between Midnight to 4 to get support from them or even a simple response.
Most of them are Untrained and Inexperienced support techs.

Andrew B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Robust, but unpolished

Reviewed on 5/11/2019

I'm enjoying it because of its collaborative features and the adoption of it at our organization is pretty good.

Pros

The features are a pleanty. There's so much diversity of functionality and you really can make it work the way you want.

Cons

UX feels a little bit clunkly. Also, the web-app and the desktop app play strangely together. There's no good reason why I shouldn't be able to fully function in one over the other.

Jorge rene A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer & Network Security
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A Secret Jewel

Reviewed on 20/08/2018

Ok, I have been using Bitrix24 for several years now... sometimes for little things, some other times just for testing and understand how the product has been changing over the time, but right now is a true hidden jewel for me. This CRM delivers everything in one package, I can run almost my entire company on it. CRM, Prospects, Projects, Intranet, Workflows, Phones, Unified Communications, etc. If this piece of software adds accounting and financials to the packages, it would be a one-stop solution for every entrepreneur.

I think that the most valuable feature I ever see on this tool is the fact that the CRM processes are truly customizable... I mean, most of the CRM systems let you customize small things like the field name, some behaviors and some other little stuff (almost meaningless), however, Bitrix24 lets you change everything to fit from a single person orden processing to a multilanguage sales operation, super easy, and if you need to try different angles, you can create multiple pipelines with different configurations...

As i said before, I have tried Bitrix24 in the past, also worked with most of the popular ones (from Microsoft to Zoho and NoCRM) and since i rediscover the new features and funcitionalitis from Bitrix 24 im not looking aymore

You can try it for free and send me a comment about it.

Pros

1.-) Super customizable, multi pipelines, streamlined CRM
2.-) Great team management and employee time sheets system
3.-) Unified communications
4.-) the ability to attach phone numbers to it (and make and receive calls)
5.-) Multichannel contact widget for your website, directly connected to the CRM
6.-) Automation and visual workflow designer
7.-) website builder included (awesome for landing and squeeze pages)
8.-) Taks, Schedule and project management
9.-) Great community support

Cons

- The free version attaches a Bitrix24 reference at the bottom of every email.
- A couple of functions are not polished or clear enough (at least for me).
- Don't have an accounting feature.

Irfan A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Brilliant!...All in one solution for Internal communication and project management

Reviewed on 14/02/2019

We are using Bitrix24 for internal communication and basic task management. Its been a great experience especially with a lot of features. I would surely keep on using.

Pros

- Bitrix24 consist of lots of features and modules that can be switched on or off as needed which is huge plus because it makes it really easy to manage your projects while keeping software simple

- Implementation and learning of the software is very easy and that's what our staff loved about it

- It has great value for money and pricing is unbeatable as compared to other software solutions in the market for same purpose

- Brilliant within the company social feature.

- Accessible on multiple platform which is huge plus. Can be accessed through Web site, Mobile apps and Desktop application for WIndows, Mac and even Linux platform. That's a brilliant thing I would say

Cons

- There is a lot of room in improvement of user experience. If developers can work on User Experience that would be great

- Navigation is not that easy and is really confusing for project management features again this might be related to user experience. I would say they can really improve that.

- Configurations are not very flexible i.e you can not configure the software according to your needs you have to work with what is provided by the developers itself.

- It would have been great if they had a training scheduler or calendar management feature.

Satish P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Best Project Management tool for teams

Reviewed on 26/03/2019

My overall experience with Bitrix24 is very good. It helps me and my organization to track every project very efficiently. We use this application on daily basis. This is one of the must have application for every team.

Pros

I like Bitrix24 because it provides lot of features in the free version itself like Kanban and Gantt. I really like the user interface and the custom background options and specially the video theme. It also provides the inbuilt drive storage, So I can store all my files there. The messaging feature helps me lot to chat with the teammates. The tasks is one of the best feature that Bitrix24 provides. You can add observer, responsible person in particular tasks. The commenting section of the tasks helps to provide real time feedback and queries. Also, the application for various platforms helps me to track everything. The efficiency feature is a very good feature, it shows how efficient you are with your tasks. It also has an integrated web mail that helps me to read all my mails right in Bitrix24.

Cons

The notification system of the application is little annoying because whenever I log in, I see the same notifications again and again sometime. So that needs to be fixed.

Martin K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Powerful, but not very easy to use

Reviewed on 20/07/2018

It keeps us organised and lets us record and follow up on all leads.

Pros

Bitrix offers great functions - essentially everything you could need from a CRM and it's easy to upgrade / bolt on things. It helps us stay in sync across our team and keep track of everything that's going on. It integrates with MailChimp and a number of other platforms we're using, which is convenient.

Cons

Even though we've been using Bitrix for a good while now, we have the feeling that we've only really scratched the surface. The UI takes some getting used to and there are simply a lot of functions. The invoicing module is poor - or we haven't figured out how to configure it properly yet. The task management module, while overall good, is somewhat confusing when it comes to setting up regular / repeating tasks.

Hanne M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The best growing CRM you didn't know about

Reviewed on 13/08/2018

Just like my title, this is indeed the BEST CRM you didn't know about!!!! Free or paid!!!

Pros

It has more to offer than most CRMs out there, especially more than paid ones like Salesforce. You get your customer base tracking, CPQ, intranet, project and task management, and more. The best part is that most companies can use the free version to do everything. I used it with my last business which I had for 5 years, at which I had 8 employees, with 5 affiliates in other countries, and never needed to upgrade to paid version.

Cons

If you run into any issue with their app, they will make you upgrade, even though the very basic notion of installing and logging in shouldn't be a $39/mo cost for life. I feel this should be most basic working need.

Cássia a S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best Sales and Project Management Software

Reviewed on 25/11/2020

I didn't have project management software, my biggest, difficulty was inventory control, my team, although it was small, had this difficulty, which hindered the company's overall performance.
The software helped us to have an overview of the sales processes and thus correct the errors, today we can control the sales of the internal team, representatives, and end customers who buy directly from the website. The sales processes were automated, and I have greater control over my company and my employees and thus extract better performance from my team.

Pros

What I like most about this software is that despite providing total control over projects, sales, inventory, contacts, and prospects, it is extremely simple to use the software, another differential is the automation of processes it provides, customer support to it is excellent.

Cons

Actually, I didn't find any negative points in the software because it completely met my company's needs.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mining & Metals
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Many features - not clear use cases

Reviewed on 23/07/2019

The overall experience is positive, but it is not easy to use all the functions as they are not interoperable with each other (example: project management with CRM)

Pros

It has a lot of features if offers for free/trial, it allows addins for functionality and covers many aspects of a company operation.

Cons

Most of the functions are not clearly organized in use cases or user journeys leading to an end-result for each functionality.

Awogor M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Bitrix24 Is an All in One CRM and Collaboration Platform

Reviewed on 9/10/2019

I can integrate my social media account, and above all, their email service is one of it's kind and it's helped my business drastically in collaboration.

Pros

Bitrix24 is a complete Workspace software and Customer Relation Mangement software to organize and manage all your work in one place including collaboration and live streaming to social media.
Bitrix helps to integrate your social media accounts and helps you manage them within as well.

Cons

Bitrix24 can be somehow complicated for the beginning, but with time, you get used to it and can work almost with little or no supervision.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Bitrix Review

Reviewed on 24/01/2019

Reasonably good. I use this for the CRM function, and it does the job however can be clunky and hard to navigate at times.

Pros

I like that it is a basic CRM with the ability to track meetings linked to individual profiles.

Cons

I think there are a number of changes that could be made:
1. The ability to have a meeting logged with more than one employee, as right now it only allows for one
2. The ability to have a meeting logged with more than one contact or company, as right now it only allows for one.
3. Better visualization of data within the software
4. Make it easier and quicker to track meetings

Evelyn S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Bitrix 24 a handy tool to use on big teams

Reviewed on 8/11/2020

I used bitrix24 while working in a digital media agency, for a team of around 150 coworkers and owrking in different cities it was very helpful. As I worked on the media production department is a critical need to send media as photography and video very quick or in real time and this was kind of hard to do on the mobile version so I had to ask the person by a message on bitrix to check other chat as telegram or whatsapp to send the images. As a CRM, cloud for documentation and message it works great and is at a very nice price.

Pros

I like very much having the team information on quick access, I can easily find the contact for a colleague that I've recently started to collaborate with, it also shows birthdays, achievements and status so if the company wants to use it it can be used as an intern social media to show any goals, projects or announcements of the team and business. I like that it has a mobile app so that helps for the chat when you are not in the computer and someone needs to contact you.

Cons

Sometimes the software had delay on the message delivery or it show an olds message as new. The mobile data consumption on the mobile app is heavy, also is hard to send pictures or media on the mobile version.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Thank goodness I found Bitrix24

Reviewed on 3/11/2018

Bitrix24 has a lot of potential. Maybe better than most paid software on the market. If only they had local support /partner here, it would be much better.

Pros

When my husband introduced me to Bitrix24, it made my work a lot easier as it comes with a built in CRM and with all the bells and whistles of a PAID software suite for small businesses. It even now has its own SITES integrated with the CRM and with other external apps. The best part is that it is FREE to start with as the business expands.

Cons

Maybe the least liked about the software is the ease of navigation in its myriad of menus which is ever expanding.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Best way to work with your Team

Reviewed on 9/07/2020

I had a good experience and noticed a big difference in monitoring teams from a distance.

Pros

Best way to work and communicate with your team, monitor the stages of your project, increase your sales, Keep in touch with your customers through different platforms and create your own hotsite.

Cons

I believe it can improve the layout, fix some small bugs and make the layout open to be completely changed depending on the usage.

Mariela Q.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Very useful collaboration tool

Reviewed on 7/09/2019

Bitrix24 is very friendly user overall and the basic features are really useful that help teams collaborate and follow up on one another's role. The advanced features require further training.

Pros

Team chats and task management is really good. It has a Kanban view now and that makes workflow easier for visual team members.

Cons

Video calls and file transfers inside the chats are not that great. I have tried some advanced features around client management and they are really confusing to figure out.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Where Have You Been All My Life Software

Reviewed on 9/10/2018

I used Bitrix24 as an experiment and fell in love with it immediately. I am a software buyer for a company and using it on my own when I work from home keeps me organized.

Pros

It's free and indispensable for my daily life. I tried it and became hooked. I made it the software that controls my day. I love the intuitive GUI.

Cons

The free drive space is limited to 5MB and a low amount of free space in comparison to similar products. I wish I could integrate my instant messenger with the bitrix24 chat feature. I also wish I could port my Google Voice number into bitrix24 for use.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Banking
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

How good is Bitrix24

Reviewed on 24/01/2021

My overall experience with Bitrix24 is very good. I used this CRM tool for 2 years in my office.

Pros

It is good for small startups because of its reasonable pricing compared to other CRM tools.Also the customization of the software feature is also a great one.

Cons

I don't like the way notification pops in Bitrix24. Bitrix24 UX is not so good for new users.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Perfect for CRM

Reviewed on 10/09/2020

I have gotten in touch with the customer service and they have been very co operative and resourceful. So, if you want to start off with CRM activities as a start up or mid-sized company, you can definitely start with Bitrix 24

Pros

It is a very intuitive tool which takes care of your daily CRM activities, lead management, etc. The best part about the software is how easy it is to implement and there are user guides/video tutorials for almost everything that is available on the platform.

You can simply go and get up and running within a few days, after a couple of videos and tutorials. I like the interface, it is very neat. It's extremely helpful for tracking your customers and partners alike.

Cons

I have been using it for about 6 months and there is practically nothing that I find challenging to use. It is a budget-friendly tool and extremely robust.

Neeraj T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Using it from last 1 year in my office as CRM, task Management and to track employees work...

Reviewed on 1/08/2018

This is too costly but really a great solution for agencies.

Pros

1) Easy to use
2) You can integrate popular 3rd party apps like dropbox, Google Docs, Trello and other popular services too.
3) Cloud based solution
4) Self Hosted Solution is also available too
5) Different packages as per your requirment
6) Webmail
7) 30 days trial without any fee
8) you can use their services free upto 12 users on cloud based solution

Cons

1) Too costly as compare to other services
2) Their Self hosted solution is also too costly

Ranel G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Packaging & Containers
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Chat

Reviewed on 6/06/2019

Chating with co workers

Pros

What i like most about Birtix is that i can communicat easily with my co workers

Cons

I thinks that bitrix should make cooler interface

Shirley B.
Overall rating
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

A good system for online stores

Reviewed on 17/02/2018

Pros

There is everything you need and even more: leads, contacts, counterparts, sales, orders, bills, documents, products. Everything is accessible from the main menu, at hand there is all that is necessary for the sales manager. In the lists of entities there is an analyst (funnel sales, comparison funnels, key indicators, etc.) and filters, which is quite convenient.

Cons

In order to understand the system and configure everything in the best way, you have to spend a lot of time or hire a separate specialist.

Ricky D.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Client Management For All Skill Levels

Reviewed on 13/10/2016

I'm a complete newbie when it comes to CRM's so when I found I had a need for one I had some very specific requirements:

1. Simple enough to use for a beginner
2. Powerful enough to do what I need
3. Scalable solution that can keep up with changing needs as my knowledge grows
4. Entry level price point that didn't put it out of reach for smaller operations

Bitrix24 shines on all counts even had some extras that I wasn't expecting to find. Most notably built in telephony.

I love that there is an option to rent a phone number from within the interface which allows for multiple extensions assigned to multiple users. What really impressed me though was the ability to have the phone system automatically direct calls from specific customers to the reps they have already been assigned to.

I've only just started using the software so I haven't dug really deep into what it can do yet but so far so good.

Of course there is a free version which allows access for up to 12 users so by the time I decide to upgrade to a paid subscription I will have no doubt whatsoever whether or not I'm willing to invest any money.

Great job guys. Keep up the good work!

Pros

Built in smart telephony.

Cons

Nothing comes to mind

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great Project and Collaborative Framework

Reviewed on 3/05/2018

Nice app for communication, collaboration and project and assignments tracking

Pros

The application enables collaboration and teamwork, making it easy to communicate and share information on tasks and milestones.

Cons

The cost is a major hindrance for most small organizations. The company could also improve on their customer support

Joseric M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Utilities
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Bitrix24/7

Reviewed on 29/03/2019

Pros

My title summarizes how we have been using (and evaluating) Bitrix24 in the last few months. We've run our Project Management work within the app for projects needing 24/7 attention, and Bitrix24 has not let us down one bit. It has been up (with no downtimes) and is fast/responsive.

The activity stream keeps us up to date with the latest events and reminders. And the communication features are up to par with some of the best out there. Notifications (e.g., via email) can be an irritation but I can say is effective. Group messages is simple and calendars can be synchronized and shared.

Cons

For a beginner, I find it a bit complicated to get used to. Maybe it's just that there can be too many options on the page which can be daunting up front.

Debjit B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

All in one CRM,email,marketing,user management with lots of option.

Reviewed on 31/10/2018

I love all in one approach. It does not stop you in any way, use its free or paid plan. All you are restricted to is per user basic, with 12 free user limit its good for new startup or freelancer. I would highly recomendade to use it.

Pros

I was using lots of services before using this for my freelancer work. This is all in one place to manage my company and time in one place. Free package support upto 12 user which is grate for small company. I use CRM, report, messages, tasks , taks reporting , time management and work flow. bitrix has so many features that using/experimenting all will definately make my work more easy.

Cons

Sometime it is too much visual and get comfused what to do with it. The ui is populated with so much data that I dont need them. Ui lags and gives "No connection" error after sometime or middle of an asignment.