Enghouse eKMS

4.2 (12)
Internal & external knowledge base and forum management

Overall rating

4.2 /5
(12)
Value for Money
0/5
Features
3.9/5
Ease of Use
3.8/5
Customer Support
4.3/5

83%
recommended this app

12 reviews

Steve R.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

SmartSupport App

Reviewed on 18/10/2011

This has been a great upgrade from our prior kb solution.

Pros

Ease of integration. Quality of conversion from prior kb by Safeharbor staff.

Cons

We have had no issues.

Kim W.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

SmartSupport Review

Reviewed on 13/08/2012

I would recommend this to anyone who is serious about keeping good information available to users, but may not have the resources to put the time into it. SmartSupport is easily managed without cutting corners on the user experience. The Safeharbor support team has provided excellent service by training during conversion, helping to improve our site, and answering questions whenever necessary.

Pros

Conversion made simple with assistance from knowledgable SmartSupport experts. This tool is much easier to use and we are able to keep our documentatikon up to date by making changes on the fly! We are also able to track changes made and determine which articles have not been updated recently. Also able to pull reports quickly. The customers like the updated look of the site and ease of usability with improved navigation.

Cons

We have not had any issues. SmartSupport has provided everything our last knowledge base did, and much more!

Amy S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Love SmartSupport!

Reviewed on 28/10/2014

Pros

Ease of use and great customer service. Cutting-edge technology.

Cons

I do not have anything about SmartSupport that I do not like at this time.

Pete S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Review for SmartSupport

Reviewed on 21/11/2014

Pros

On time, convenience, and customer support is generally good.

Cons

There is nothing to report about what I do not like.

Rebecca A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Primary/Secondary Education
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

SmartSupport Review

Reviewed on 28/10/2014

Pros

I like the quality and customer service. I always feel like I am speaking to someone knowledgable.

Cons

Sometimes, the product can be difficult to navigate and a little confusing.

Patty G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

I would recomend this

Reviewed on 30/10/2014

Pros

Quick response. They are very attentive and are always exetremely helpful.

Cons

I don't have anything negative to say about this product or this vendor.

Stephanie O.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Works Well

Reviewed on 27/10/2014

Pros

Ease of use for everyday applications. Anytime I need help it is easy to get.

Cons

Nothing. Things go well when working with them, I would suggest them to anyone.

Brian S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

SmartSupport Review

Reviewed on 30/01/2017

The customer support is great and the search function is fast and easy.

Pros

Being able to access information quickly.

Cons

There is nothing at this time that I do not like.

Samantha C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent!

Reviewed on 28/10/2014

Pros

Immediate response on upgrades and always going up and over the expectations of what we are looking for.

Cons

The tool is sometimes slow when they are running repairs on the backend system, which causes us to need to come back to what we are doing.

Faisal Y.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

SmarSupport Product Evaluation. CyberGlove User Forum Support

Reviewed on 19/10/2011

SmartSupport is a great product at a very good price point. Everyone at Safeharbor is a joy to work with and they delivered on everything the promised.

Pros

Very simple implementation. Knowledgeable team to work with. We were up and running in a very short time. Very feature rich support environment

Cons

Everything is working great.

Jessica B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Love smart support. Its everything a person needs to help them do what they need to do

Reviewed on 29/10/2014

Pros

Love the way it helps me do what I need to do. Would recommend it to all the people that I know for IEEE. It would be great to have it help more people.

Cons

The fact that I was really unsure on how to get started. People had to help me with this to get it going.

Heather W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Primary/Secondary Education
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

SMART Support

Reviewed on 28/10/2014

Pros

It is easy to use, and the customer service is great.

Cons

The technology glitches. Also, it would be nice to have one person to contact.