White Label Platform Reviews

White Label Platform

5.0 (9)
Write a Review!
Build Your Business by Helping Others Build Theirs

Overall rating

5 /5
(9)
Value for Money
5/5
Features
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Support
5/5

100%
recommended this app
Sort by

9 Reviews

Margo
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Satisfied customer

Reviewed on 31/07/2023

Excellent platform and service

Excellent platform and service

Pros

Easy to use and easy to explain the platform to our customers.

Cons

Management reporting could be enhanced.

Philip
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Love their White Label Platform

Reviewed on 28/04/2023

The relationship has been outstanding to say the least. Since we've been working with them, our...

The relationship has been outstanding to say the least. Since we've been working with them, our overall platform and customer experience has been incredible.

Pros

The ease of use and the tremendous support!

Cons

I wish i found them earlier. We would have be a bigger and better company for it! But, we are now!

Robert
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Best value software product for small to medium business

Reviewed on 2/08/2023

Pros

This white label platform has worked as advertised. The platform is modern, intuitive, and scalable. The ux interface is very fluid and I have not encountered any issues while using the platform. I really appreciate the ability to check the status of any campaign in real-time. The text wizard also makes it easy for merchants to create campaigns.

Cons

n/a. The platform has delivered as promised. I am able to track digital campaigns in real time. Merchants are able to engage with customers through mms and sms messaging. I have not experienced any limitations with this product.

Joe
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great platform for entrepreneurs to launch a software business with.

Reviewed on 26/07/2023

Pros

It's a proven software platform that had real results. The products are intuitive and built with the white label partner, the merchant, and the merchant's customer in mind.

Cons

A software platform can always use new product enhancements. This product is no different.

Daniel
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Well worth the investment

Reviewed on 10/03/2023

Pros

The feature rich dashboard that allows us to train new sales reps and is also super easy for the merchant owners and/or managers to use. [sensitive content hidden] and team have been great every step of the way. They provided online training, one on one calls and video calls, email support etc.

Cons

I would like to have the ability to edit our website. I don't think we'll ever need this really but I have extensive background on building websites and would like to have that ability if desired.

Aaron
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

White Label Program

Reviewed on 27/07/2023

My experience so far has been fantastic and I'm looking forward to growing my business.

My experience so far has been fantastic and I'm looking forward to growing my business.

Pros

The model is very easy to follow and onboard. Great job building the right template and structure.

Cons

The platform is still being tweaked and improved to be scalable for larger businesses.

Michael
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

A great partner for the new text marketing environment

Reviewed on 11/03/2023

Would recommend to anyone looking to leverage an all-in-one text marketing platform solution.

Would recommend to anyone looking to leverage an all-in-one text marketing platform solution.

Pros

The support team at TextLIVING has been the most important piece of our transition from another provider. They go the extra mile to make sure we are satisfied and that our goals are met.

Cons

The transition from a previous provider was difficult, as might be expected, but the team continues to work with us to meet our needs.

Michael
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

White Label Use

Reviewed on 26/07/2023

Pros

Ease of deployment and use. Can quickly setup a client and they can easily handle the messaging themselves.

Cons

Would like to see if could give it the ability to pickup if user is close and send a text--invite into business, highlight a special

Eric
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Painless Transition

Reviewed on 10/03/2023

Pros

The seamless transition and migration from old to new platform.

Cons

As an admin we need some more controls and functionality.