VisiLean

4.3 (43)
Lean-BIM integrated construction management software

Overall rating

4.3 /5
(43)
Value for Money
4.3/5
Features
4.1/5
Ease of Use
4.3/5
Customer Support
4.8/5

91%
recommended this app

43 Software options

Renish M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

The future of Lean Programming in Construction!!!!

Reviewed on 22/04/2021

We have been using it to monitor the activities onsite in loading the two weeks lookahead Programmes extracting out of the main baseline programme.

Proactive updates solves a lot of problem especially the consumption of time for a Planner in getting updates from various departments onsite. The tagging of individuals gives instant response for the constrained and delayed activities and helps in proactively solving issues onsite and in successful completion of the activity. Overall its a pretty good and useful tool and is quite famous among all the main contractor and the subcontractors onsite and has been used proactively used by everyone to measure the progress onsite.

Pros

Its one of best tool i have used so far in monitoring the activities progressing onsite. If the tool is being used proactively by the Site team, we can make sure all planned works can be achieved on time with proactive updates, constraints driving the activities, tagging the person responsible for the access of a particular activity and so on. Overall its a very good tool and we have been using it since a year and is very popular among the site team. The Mobile access feature the best feature of Visilean wherein the engineers can update the progress of the activities live on their mobile while onsite when its either completed, stopped due to certain reason or delayed due to access and so on. Its makes life easy of every person executing the works onsite to update their daily activities rather than waiting to come back to their respective offices and update the progress like we were doing it earlier.

Cons

It still needs more features like offline updating and tracking incorrect updates etc. It has these glitches like the updates doesn't get recorded when done on the laptop/desktop but it does record when its done through the mobile platform. These things needs to be fixed.

But Overall a very good option of the tool.

Response from VisiLean

Hi Renish,
Thank you so much for your valuable feedback!
We've come a long way working with you and your teams and will continue to deliver on your requirements.
Thank you for acknowledging the benefits in such detail.
Regards,
VisiLean Team

Het K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Civil Engineering
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great features, incredibly user friendly with a wonderful team.

Reviewed on 2/06/2021

Pros

The integration and linking of Schedules with models is very easily possible and the overall UI is pretty great. The features this software provides are very helpful.

Cons

If there is anything to be improved upon, then that would be the Gantt chart Scheduling. Setting up the relationships directly in the software can be a little tedious.

Response from VisiLean

Hi Het,
Thanks for sharing your feedback! We appreciate you taking the time and highlighting the areas for improvement as well.
We are always working towards making the solution better for our users!
Regards,
VisiLean Team

Harveer G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Airlines/Aviation
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Software & Excellent Customer Service

Reviewed on 1/07/2021

Pros

Great piece of software which the Project team and our Suppliers have access through either the web or app on phone. Our Suppliers use this software to update their progress, constraints and labour for 2 week lookaheads which massively reduce the errors we had when they were manually using excel spreadsheets to update these weekly. The Visilean team have been fantastic and have been here throughout our journey of implementing and rolling out training to our suppliers and customizing the software to suit our needs on this project.

Cons

As with any software it initially takes time to get use to navigating your way around the software.

Response from VisiLean

Hi Harveer,
Thank you so much for your feedback! We really appreciate you taking the time and reviewing us.
We strive to support our Clients and listen to your pain-points to ensure you always have the best experience while using VisiLean.
We look forward to working with you.
Regards,
VisiLean Team

Giorgio M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great customer support and possibility to customize the software.

Reviewed on 25/05/2021

Pros

Great customer support, fast replies and good communication, focused on Client needs. Possibility to customize the software to adapt it to your procedures keeping on the other hand LPS principles.

Cons

Some initial bugs and inflexibility that is being solved thanks to the good communication and customer support.

Response from VisiLean

Hi Giorgio,
Thank you so much for your feedback! We really appreciate you taking the time and acknowledging our Customer Support especially.
We strive to support our Clients and listen to your pain-points to ensure you always have the best experience while using VisiLean.
Regards,
VisiLean Team

Christopher M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Customer Service

Reviewed on 30/06/2021

Our team is really excited to get the project started and begin utilizing this program to its full potential. Our VisiLean support staff has been second to none with their willingness to assist with any issue we have and helping us out and any time of day.

Pros

The integration of the model and schedule activities makes it easy for off site personnel to review progress. The customer service and willingness of the VisiLean team to assist at any time with any issue is very welcome.

Cons

There have been occasions when reviewing the model that the program buffers or faults and need to be reset but that has only been observed maybe once or twice every other week.

Response from VisiLean

Hi Chris,
Thank you so much for your feedback! We really appreciate you taking the time and acknowledging our Customer Support especially.
We strive to support our Clients and listen to your pain-points to ensure you always have the best experience while using VisiLean.
Regards,
VisiLean Team

Maroof A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Visilean - Review (SWAD Project)

Reviewed on 2/06/2021

Pleasant and Developing

Pros

Tagging Feature, Mobile Updating Feature,

Cons

Sorting in Gantt View needs to be improved

Response from VisiLean

Hi Maroof,

We appreciate you taking time to write this review. We are extremely happy to hear that our features like tagging users and easy mobile updates is of immense help to your project. Our team is highly motivated to provide you with all the features for your team to deliver projects successfully. Our team will make sure that the sorting is the Gantt view is improved in the upcoming updates. We ensure to address this requirement at the earliest.

Thanks again for your kind words and we look forward to continuing working with you.

Regards.
VisiLean Team

Athulya M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Civil Engineering
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Well satisfied User -Amazing Product

Reviewed on 2/06/2021

Overall Rating 9/10, i love this product, it helps to monitor progress & get data, extract reports & to analyze the project .

Pros

This software is easy to use, easy to monitor the progress & at same time gant view is amazing.
Tagging option is another feature i love.

Cons

scheduler view is not much user friendly, especially when we have many organization & users under them

Response from VisiLean

Hi Athulya,

We appreciate you taking time to write this review. We are thrilled to hear that VisiLean has helped you to monitor your project progress, generate reports and make your project workflows easier. We will surely convey your feedback regarding the scheduler to our Product team for improvements. We ensure to address this requirement at the earliest.

Your feedback is highly appreciated.

Regards.
VisiLean Team

Shoukat M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

feature

Reviewed on 19/06/2021

its much better

Pros

feature meed to be additionally added, to find out location maybe drawing access will make easier to find the location talking too,

Cons

in mobile ist better work, but in web not working properly, it is not same as in mobile, and its should be same or more better in computer.

Response from VisiLean

Hi Shoukat,
Thank you so much for sharing your valuable feedback.
We appreciate your suggestions and will continue to deliver on your requirements!
Regards,
VisiLean Team

Brian D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

workability

Reviewed on 15/06/2021

ok. would like it to be a bit more user friendly so the contractors would update more frequent.

Pros

saves on all contractors writing elements of work on drawing at daily activity meeting.

Cons

only as good as the information put in and picking the right locations.

Response from VisiLean

Hi Brian,
We appreciate you taking the time to provide your valuable feedback!
As always, we will continue to deliver on any shortcomings to ensure you have the best experience while using VisiLean!
Regards,
VisiLean Team

Vanessa gomes O.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

VL Review

Reviewed on 9/06/2021

Pros

VisiLean is easy to understand and use. What I like most about it is that it makes it possible to have all project plans in one place. In addition, it is a great way of involving the smaller companies/contractors in planning their own activities. The feedback from the people we have introduced VisiLean to has been fantastic. Even though some people have been a bit critical in the beginning, they now seem to enjoy using it.

Cons

It can be a bit difficult to see the dependencies between the tasks when using the scheduler

Response from VisiLean

Hi Vanessa,
We really appreciate your feedback and thank you for taking out the time! Our team is thrilled to be working with you on your project and appreciate catching up every week to learn about how the work is progressing at your end.
As always, we will continue to deliver on our shortcomings to ensure you have the best experience of using VisiLean!
Regards,
VisiLean Team

Geraldine W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Visilean review

Reviewed on 11/06/2021

It is a good system and it works well for scheduling but is quite a finicky site and could be easier to use

Pros

It is very easy to see how different contractors on the construction site are doing and in what area to see if any works clash

Cons

Once a task has started it can't be deleted or a date changed or extended as there is a lot of changes when it comes to construction but Visilean tasks aren't flexible to that

Response from VisiLean

Hi Geraldine,
Thanks for your review! We appreciate you taking the time and highlighting some of the areas for improvement we can look at.
While the access control defines the leeway to make changes to Tasks, we do acknowledge your requirement for more flexibility.
We look forward to continually improve the system and working with you on your projects!
Regards,
VisiLean Team

Frazer T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Try Visilean today!

Reviewed on 3/06/2021

I have found the whole experience satisfying and we always receive the support we need

Pros

The software allows us to manage our ongoing HE commitments and also link the 3D BIM model to the programme to allow us the 4D scheduling functionality

Cons

Sometimes commitments overlap and I feel it may be better if they can be merged easier

Response from VisiLean

Hi Frazer,

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day.

Our team will be in touch with you to understand the 'commitment overlap' observation. And we can't wait to figure out best solution for the same.

Thanks again for your kind words and we look forward to continuing working with you.

Regards.
VisiLean Team

Omar K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Civil Engineering
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Review about VisiLean (7 months experience)

Reviewed on 25/05/2021

Pros

VisiLean makes it easier for us as planners to report easily without any need to use multiple platforms at the same time. It also applies Lean philosphy to the highest, especially when it comes to the Visualization . The combination between Lean and BIM is also applied in VisiLean through the model view (I have not used it yet but I am looking forward to apply it soon). Last but not least, the scheduler view makes it easier when it comes to weekly planning and defining the associated constraints. It gives us a live update of what is happening on site which helped alot during the pandemic. VisiLean is not just useful during the pandemic but it will grow even more after due to the previously mentioned advantages it gives to the users and specefically to the planners

Cons

I do not have so much cons about the Software, but if I have to choose one I would say the PDF exported from the Platform is not actually helpful/clear. There should be some work in accordance with this point I think. Apart from that, the sytem is great and I really recommend it to every body

Response from VisiLean

Hi Omar,
Thank you so much for that detailed review! We appreciate your feedback and will take the shortcomings into account.
We look forward to continually improve the system and working with you on your projects!
Regards,
VisiLean Team

John aurelio A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

VisiLean: The future of LEAN construction

Reviewed on 13/04/2021

Overall, VisiLean promises us a better way to plan and manage our activities on site. It also gives us a clearer understanding on what the critical issues are and would be on site. Hence, we can make preventative measures to make sure we deliver on time.

Pros

1) It improved our collaboration. The Visilean platform serves as a tool to balance out the Top Down and Bottom up planning approach. Management can overlook closely, as high-level objectives/targets are met. While, the site team though has a decentralized approach has now a unified direction.

2) It also improved our communication. We have now shifted from using unsustainable communication apps/tools such as whatsapp to the Visilean communication tool. As we log all the issues and constraints for each of the activities, we can track all information and data easily.

3) It gives us better real time Visual. As we can see in the slide, reports could be generated quickly through the Mobile App Dashboard. Everyone who are registered in the application could see quickly what the project health is as of the latest update. We have also minimized printed reports.

Cons

Even though Visilean is very advanced in terms of its idea of planning and managing construction activities towards the LEAN way of construction. There are still some limitations into its current version which prevents it from reaching how dynamic and flexible the application could become. I believe that the super user should have more flexibility in modifying the plans and interface on how the plan should look like when presented or generated as a report.

The 3D/4D integration's speed should be improved as well.

Response from VisiLean

Hi John,
Thank you so much for taking the time and giving your valuable feedback! We are delighted to be working with you and your team on your projects.
We appreciate your suggestions and will continue to deliver on the shortcomings.
Regards,
VisiLean Team

Maurice F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

For those who use IT daily but not expert, intermediate user.

Reviewed on 2/06/2021

Having just started using Visilean and being involved in the specific requirements for Mace I have found the system superb, we have over the last week being training our suppliers on how to use and their positive acceptance has been surprising with very few questions so all in all very good.

Pros

Each task/program ref has its own section for make ready and constraint requirements, ease of use to notify others of issue's, planned activities identifying resource's and materials, live reporting meaning I can update frequently on PC and APP and reducing the number of emails being sent.
Having a section for design tasks allows you to send notification to teh designer/team of design requirement and or release of final design.

Cons

At the moment none really, i am finding it really useful although in time there may be a requirement for some minor changes.

Response from VisiLean

Hi Maurice,

Thank you very much for the wonderful reviews. We are extremely happy to hear that the Lean workflow infused with the system has improved your project deliveries and coordination using the web and mobile applications.

We try our absolute best to keep our system as user friendly as possible. And we are delighted to hear that has been instrumental for you and for your team as well. We have conveyed this feedback to the appointed support team. They are incredibly pleased to receive this feedback and highly motivated to support you as and when needed.

We would love to make your experience even more amazing. Your feedback is highly appreciated.

Regards.
VisiLean Team

Howard G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Review

Reviewed on 24/09/2021

Excellent - as well as the product, the customer support has been fantastic.

Pros

Ease of use, potential for it to be a single source of data, phone app.

Cons

Like to be able to scroll left to right between weeks in scheduler view and the location stays in the same place. Would like to be able to scroll 1 week at a time in phase view. Constraints to be tracked, and identify by associated trade. Unable to "commit" a task for the next week.

Ahmed R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Civil Engineering
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Excellent Tool!

Reviewed on 25/05/2021

Very good easy to learn. Quick to fix special request when it comes to functionality of the app.

Pros

The Live updates features, the possibility of working together remotely.

Cons

Needs more work on the pdf printout. You are very limited in the layout options when it comes to the printout. Especially in Gantt view it doesn't look professional the print outs that you can make! It feels like that feature has not been priority.

Response from VisiLean

Hi Ahmed,
Thank you so much for taking the time and giving your valuable feedback! We are delighted to be working with you and your team on your projects.
We appreciate your suggestions and will continue to deliver on our shortcomings.
Regards,
VisiLean Team

Monish G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Visilean Review

Reviewed on 24/07/2021

Good

Pros

Visilean is a very good software for collaborative efforts with a dedicated team working on a tight schedule

Cons

Offline facility not available. It should be incorporated.

Byron B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 3.0 /10

Shortfall against competitors

Reviewed on 16/06/2021

Pros

Having a platform that doesn't require software installation is good.

Cons

There is no feature to link the program to a highlighted drawing (map). This would be very useful for site teams. We work with majority people of limited technological ability, so a gantt chart or table means very little. A highlighted drawing however can be understood very easily.
There is also no offline capability. So in areas of limited or no connectivity it cannot be used as a live update tool.

Response from VisiLean

Hi Byron,
Thank you so much for taking out the time to share your feedback.
We appreciate you highlighting some of the shortfalls and assure you that our team will continue to improve the system for our users!
Regards,
VisiLean Team

Christine K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Civil Engineering
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

review Christine Kiener

Reviewed on 10/06/2021

Pros

I am still getting used to it but it seems like it's practicable for some daily task on site.

Cons

There's features that are easy to handle with the app but hard to handle with the computer program and reverse

Response from VisiLean

Hi Christine
Thank you for taking the time to provide us your valuable feedback. We hope you have a smoother experience as you get more familiar with the system.
Rest assured, we'd be happy to provide you training and support when required!
Regards,
VisiLean Team

Mina S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Civil Engineering
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Very Good

Reviewed on 29/06/2021

Value experience

Pros

Easy to use, keep everyone in the project updated.

Cons

mobile app needs to be improved to be easier

Response from VisiLean

Hi Mina,
Thanks for sharing your feedback! We appreciate you taking the time and highlighting the areas for improvement as well.
We are always working towards making the solution better for the industry.
Regards,
VisiLean Team

Daniel F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Visilean review

Reviewed on 2/07/2021

- Best custom service i have ever experienced.
- Visilean wants feedback and really listen to it. I am very convinced that Visilean wants to be developed and contiune to improve, and they show it. Ideas and user friendly tips i give in feedback often is implemented in the near future.

Pros

- Live update on phones.
- Low time spent on documenting activities that goes according to planned.
- That you make each subcontractor "more" responsible when they need to accept each activities 6-8 weeks before start by making it "ready".

Cons

- No view to gives you the full overview of the long term plan. (like 12 months ahead).
- Todays use of colors. Ready state is good for the planner only, but during planning meeting with all contractors, look

Response from VisiLean

Hi Daniel,
Thank you so much for that elaborate review highlighting the pros and cons with such clarity!
We relish working with Clients like yourself, who understand the importance of processes to drive successful implementation of Lean.
We appreciate the feedback you've provided us at every step. As always, we will continue to deliver on your requirements!
Look forward to continue working with you and your teams across your projects.
Best,
VisiLean Team

Aastha B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Why should you go with the software

Reviewed on 8/07/2021

Software has a lot of significance in improving a projects performance. My overall experience was really great and the team is really supportive.

Pros

BIMLean Integration works out easy with the software. It supports LPS of Lean Process. Model and Schedule can directly be imported and linked in the software itself. 4D simulation can be viewed in the software with a proper colour wheel assigned to it defining the work status. Work commitment, collaborative planning, communication and workflow are improved using the software, which helps improve project performance. Different projects constraints such as: space planning, resource planning, equipment positioning, etc. are easily identified.
Software summaries the project status with PPC tracking of WWP, reason of variance mapping, constraint summary and generates progress reports with all documents submitted per activity (RFI, Quality Report, Site Photograph, etc.) in one place.
It compares the planned v/s actual work at site with visual view addition. It is a handy software and is easy to use with easily accessible data. Software also has a mobile version, helping the data to be tracked from anywhere possible.

Cons

Overall the software is really great but some points from a designer's perspective could be added into the same.

Agastya M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A game changer for real estate projects

Reviewed on 7/07/2021

The experience with VisiLean has been very satisfactory

Pros

We have been more inclined towards using the mobile app. Using the mobile app is very much convenient on an every day basis. Most importantly the Quality Approval workflow is very seamless. We can convey our work completion by clicking just one button on the mobile app and the Sr. Engineers get notified about the same. When it comes to the Software, it is cloud based and this helps us to access the Software as well. It is just like accessing facebook; you go to the VisiLean website, provide your credentials and boom; you have all your projects with you. The Gantt view in the Software helps us to create our schedules and also import our schedules created on Microsoft excels.

Cons

Not much cons that our company can think of, but yes; on some instances, when we work in basements where the network connectivity is an issue; it is not possible to provide the updates from mobile app. We have conveyed this to their support team (which is very friendly btw) and they have already committed to deliver it soon.

Charlene F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Mixed feedback, didn't see enough of the features used.

Reviewed on 30/06/2021

Pros

Very visual which was great for running team meetings virtually. I also liked the mobile capabilities for updates, and the fact the whole team had access to change tasks but this wasn't functionality we really got to test as the Scottish water team didn't want it used in this manner. The support the team offered was great, I felt they were always offering to do more.

Cons

CWA didn't want us trying to integrate the software with P6 so I feel we missed out on that. I believe an update has now been made so that programms can shift backwards to the left - this was something I found frustrating so would be good to have resolved.

Response from VisiLean

Hi Charlene,
Thanks for sharing your feedback! We appreciate you taking the time and highlighting the areas where we've improved as well.
We are always working towards making the solution better for our users.
Regards,
VisiLean Team