9 reviews

Eoiin Connect

Cloud-based project management software for tracking issues

4.6 /5 (9 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4.6
/
5
Value for Money
4.9
Features
4.8
Ease of Use
4.7
Customer Support
4.5
100% recommended this app
9 reviews
Laz M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The Future in Project Management has landed

Reviewed on 11/06/2020

The Eoiin Connect experience has been refreshing and in anticipation, looking forward to seeing updates and additions ongoing.

Pros

Eoiin Connect is a game changer as a Project Management tool, it’s a one stop shop packed with features and useable versatility not seen before. It allows you, your business team and broader clients and partners to be connected in real time at any point of time.

Cons

Eoiin Connect is already feature packed and for the most provides what’s needed to be connected.

Response from 7-Ym

Thank you Laz for being an early subscriber to Eoiin Connect. We love working with you and glad to have you onboard

Domenic T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Time saving in the one single program

Reviewed on 20/07/2020

Easy to use and support chats were very responsive and useful. Looking forward to new features. Great to see another Australian company having a go!

Pros

It is so easy to use and is a great presentation tool when reporting up the line. It also is easy to get inputs from the team members.

Cons

Would like visibility of feature roadmap so I can provide some recommended inputs that will help my business.

Response from 7-Ym

Thank you Domenic for being an early subscriber to Eoiin Connect. We love working with you and glad to have you onboard

Ron S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Flexible easy to use software

Reviewed on 16/06/2020

It is easy to use. Once you start using it, you keep adding more into it.

Pros

It is easy to add more levels, both horizontally and vertically. It is very flexible.

Cons

Because it is so flexible, it is not rigid.

Response from 7-Ym

Thank you Ron for being an early subscriber to Eoiin Connect. We love working with you and glad to have you onboard

Mariano V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Architecture & Planning
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Happy Eoiin customer

Reviewed on 17/06/2020

Eoiin Connect helps the studio to keep a close eye on our projects, design process, workflow production and finance planning. A great project management solution!

Pros

Efficiency and ease of use, lets you break down large projects into smaller tasks, organize them and track progress. Solution features, versatile, complete visibility of the project scenario.

Cons

This is a great all-round software, I have not found any problem with it

Ewan R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Media Production
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Versatile and easy-to-use

Reviewed on 28/05/2020

It's made my day-to-day miles easier and allows me to keep everything in one place. It makes reporting to my boss so much simpler!

Pros

I don't do a lot of project management, but I do a lot of social media management. With Eoiin I can plan campaigns, record spending and share content for internal review. The agile board makes a great space to brainstorm too! I love how user-friendly it is, and how useful it is for a variety of purposes.

Cons

There's a couple of options I'd like added, but they're all on the roadmap of future updates, along with plenty more! Can't wait!

Response from 7-Ym

Thank you Ewan for being an early subscriber to Eoiin Connect. We love working with you and glad to have you onboard

Mariana R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Broadcast Media
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Eoiin Connect Innovative Software!

Reviewed on 17/06/2020

I am very happy with this innovative product, it is a great software for any company size and it adapts to any industry, I recommend it 100% !

Pros

Easy to use and all in one. I was able to replace 4 softs/apps and now I have all in one place!

Cons

I find it great to use, it was a problem solver and the good news is that I heard they are adding new features, I cannot wait!

Tom M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Eoiin Connect has exiting features and easy to use.

Reviewed on 20/10/2020

Pros

All Eoiin Connects features are useful. I enjoy sharing videos when validating new products and appreciate all the other features which are required to manage projects such as finances, risks, issues etc.

Cons

There isn’t anything that I like least. If your like me whom enjoys seeing products evolve this is the tool for you. It continues to improve and amaze.

Response from 7-Ym

Thank you Tom for being an early subscriber to Eoiin Connect. We love working with you and glad to have you onboard

Dominic B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Architecture & Planning
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Implementing Project management Software to work remotely

Reviewed on 25/06/2020

Love the graphics and the shear amount of features. It appears that the best project management features available in the market place have all been combined into the one software tool.
Looking forward to mastering its capabilities.

Pros

Our firm specialises in Architecture and project managing construction projects. Information is relayed daily from project sites to our office. The software has enabled us to communicate more effectively with all the stake holders and eliminated duplication of information and saved us time too. The graphics are very simple and easy to use and what I loved the most about the software is that you can review a project at a glance and understand its progress and requirements without having to open up multiple folders to find out.

Cons

The software is in its infancy stage and one could ask for endless features. Being in the design and construction arena Im only interested in features that relate to my organisation and you will need to navigate around ones that do not apply

Response from 7-Ym

Thank you Dominic for being an early subscriber to Eoiin Connect. We love working with you and glad to have you onboard

George A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Government Administration
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Other for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy to use

Reviewed on 19/06/2020

Great project management tool

Pros

Every element of connect is easy to use

Cons

None, this app is easy to use and has great features