15 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
/
5
Value for Money
4.7
Features
4.3
Ease of Use
4.3
Customer Support
4.6
93% recommended this app
15 reviews
Vladimir F.
Industry: Marketing & Advertising
Company size: Self Employed

excellent cost-benefit

Used Weekly for Free Trial
Reviewed on 15/07/2020
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

complete tool and adaptable for various types and sizes of companies

Cons

translations, some clients prefer translated or portuguese-native softwares

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Amit kumar K.
Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Cogmento CRM great product

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 10/07/2020
Review Source: Capterra

Cogmento CRM offers the freedom to work as a very simple solution that benefits the person doing small businesses. In this we have been given many scales which are very important for your business. Small markers are taking advantage of all the facilities offered by it, which will further help to provide new ways of business.

Pros

Cogmento CRM offers the freedom to work as a very simple solution that benefits the person doing small businesses. In this we have been given many scales which are very important for your business. Small business are taking advantage of all the facilities offered by it, which will further help to provide new ways of business.

Cons

As of now, no such changes are needed as seen on the basis of using Cogmento CRM so far.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Education Management
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Friendly Software

Used Other for Free Trial
Reviewed on 11/07/2020
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

User friendly interface
Easy Navigation
Easy Integration with businesses

Cons

Difficult to set formatting
Server management

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 4.0/10

Darron M.
Industry: Broadcast Media
Company size: 2-10 Employees

CRM in use

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 15/07/2020
Review Source: Capterra

Used CRM to record customer data, purchases, queries and complaints.

Pros

The interface is very easy to pick what one needs. Navigation is very good too. This can make the system easy for a new employee to learn and very speedy to use with live customer interface.

Cons

On implementing CRM, the company can adapt it to their own use but it is hard to clear unwanted aspects of the program.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Ian L.
Industry: Real Estate
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Trial shows promising result

Used Daily for Free Trial
Reviewed on 10/07/2020
Review Source: Capterra

It was great working with the program, I would definitely recommend this to the management and other firms.

Pros

We tried the product to boost our coordination and performance in sales and marketing together with the construction department. The program is easy to navigate and is not hard to understand. Fast and reliable and showing great potential.

Cons

The UI seems a bit compact, give em some space to breathe

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Tuomas S.
Industry: Computer Software
Company size: 2-10 Employees

My review of Cogmento

Used Weekly for Free Trial
Reviewed on 16/07/2020
Review Source: Capterra

In legacy environments the software does it's job as advertised, however I'd like to see more support for frontends, and blockchain support as well.

Pros

The sales side support was the best part.

Cons

Integration with open source frontends is lacking.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Beth I.
Industry: Computer & Network Security
Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees

Very useful solution!

Used Daily for Free Trial
Reviewed on 20/07/2020
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Easy to navigate and user friendly interface

Cons

there is no big complaints about software. It has crushed one time but it was an understandable one.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Accounting
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Comment

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 25/07/2020
Review Source: Capterra

We can save a lot of time when using Cogmento CRM

Pros

I find this software fast and convenient.

Cons

some of the smart tools for searching are missing.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Mohammad O.
Industry: Program Development
Company size: 11-50 Employees

The Needs of Market Development

Used Monthly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 11/07/2020
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

By using this app i already know that managing the daily use of many factors are pretty decent. So there are many choices i can use in this platform to manage my job. Similar to sales but in other words for promoting my local community

Cons

The interface, it's so elegant and simple.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Shrey G.
Industry: Aviation & Aerospace
Company size: 10,000+ Employees

Getting experienced with cogmento

Used Other for Free Trial
Reviewed on 10/07/2020
Review Source: Capterra

Gre

Pros

The User experience and User interface and the engagement visuals.

Cons

Sometimes it was lagging and took time to load the page

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 6.0/10

Syed saad A.
Industry: Oil & Energy
Company size: 51-200 Employees

CRM review

Used Other for Free Trial
Reviewed on 10/07/2020
Review Source: Capterra

I would say that people must use the CRM software..

Pros

I like the nearly everything of the software as it looks trusted with a determined team...

Cons

I like everything of the software, i am sure that the software is so useful to use..

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Agust mozart K.
Industry: Hospital & Health Care
Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees

Easy

Used Weekly for Free Trial
Reviewed on 11/07/2020
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

This software is easy to use and friendly user

Cons

Inovative and make more benefit to all user

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Pablo S.
Industry: Computer Networking
Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees

The Best Blockchain

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 10/07/2020
Review Source: Capterra

Great experience love it

Pros

Transactions are fast and reliable this project will moon

Cons

Nothing everything works fine as should be

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Plamen K.
Industry: Civil Engineering
Company size: Self Employed

Capterra

Used Monthly for Free Trial
Reviewed on 10/07/2020
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Easy to use. Try it!. best to planing your work.

Cons

Timing my bussiness. Easy procces. easy to work with it.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Michael A.
Industry: Music
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Positive review.

Used Monthly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 13/07/2020
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The software is so easy to use, and it helps to my business. In the sense that it helps me gain a large audience.

Cons

There's nothing least I like about thus software!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10