10 reviews
Overall rating
5
/
5
Value for Money
4.9
Features
4.8
Ease of Use
4.9
Customer Support
4.9
100% recommended this app
10 reviews
Serhat K.
Industry: Financial Services
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Hypatos enabled me to set up an automated and reliable accounting process as a side project

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 20/01/2020
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Easy implementation with API; Responsive customer support. Their UI is also quite
intuitive.

Cons

Their documentation can be improved however they were quite responsive and we did
not have major glitches

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Arman D.
Industry: Retail
Company size: 501-1,000 Employees

Hypatos automates document processing with AI and is flexible enough to support IT requirements

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 5/12/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Hypatos helps us with document process automation. We now automatically process majority of our invoices. And even when the software chooses not to automatically process invoices, it fills most necessary fields so our team can complete the work easier

Pros

High level of automation: We are able to process majority of invoices without human intervention even though we receive invoices from multiple countries
Flexibility: Our IT requirements are stringent and we normally are not able to work with small companies. Hypatos was an exception

Cons

It is not an end to end document management solution, we could use such a solution

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Charlotte S.
Industry: Accounting
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Good solution for small businesses

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 21/04/2020
Review Source: Capterra

My overall experience with Hypatos is quite positive. I see this is the future of data and invoice processing. If I manage to grow my business, will definitely consider using their paid edition to have a more automated process.

Pros

Their community edition processes invoices of a small business at no cost. And provides quite accurate results.

Cons

I waited for more than a week for to receive community edition credentials. And it is geared towards techies, can be more user friendly to set up for non-technical users.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Yusuf S.
Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Very good solution for workflow automation

Used Daily for Free Trial
Reviewed on 17/03/2020
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Automation of data extraction from invoices saved us a lot of time . It is very easy to install and use. Good value for money

Cons

So far nothing negative on my side. I'd like to see its performance as workload grows and time passes.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Kerem A.
Industry: Management Consulting
Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees

Hypatos develops working models according to the needs of our projects

Used Daily for Free Trial
Reviewed on 4/03/2020
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

• Great understanding of our specific needs; fast adaption and integration of the model; granularity of analysis

Cons

• Implementation period could be shortened, but probably at the expense of the model’s accuracy

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Daniel alonso G.
Industry: Internet
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Great solution to extract data and dealing with invoices in general

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 18/12/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Once you get the service running it works very seamless, however we had to take over the full integration, which required our tech team to support.

Pros

Really accurate extraction, also in non standard invoices.
Easy way to see where all the information is coming from

Cons

Free edition does not provide enough data, so to get the full power of the service you will need to get the paid edition

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Marc B.
Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Optimized our A/P process – no end-to-end document solution though

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 19/12/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Smooth process from first contact, demo, and implementation. We did most of it ourselves but when we had questions, the team was happy to help. Very lovely team!

Pros

Replaced most of our manual process for handling invoices

Cons

It is just a component (was perfect for our needs) but if you are looking for an end-to-end solution this might not be suitable.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Kaan C.
Industry: Recreational Facilities & Services
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Seamless extraction

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 27/04/2020
Review Source: Capterra

I have purchased and implemented the software, and am happy with the user experience.

Pros

The extraction is seamless, also their team seems to be the most valuable asset - they were really helpful.

Cons

They could increase the frequency of communications.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Aysen N.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Streamlined process! Useful spend analysis

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 4/04/2020
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Spend analysis is useful. Collaboration and takes feedbacks seriously, they are passionate about their work.

Cons

Most automation is already completed, Further automation can be done with time.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Thomas A.
Industry: Media Production
Company size: Self Employed
Translate to English
Translate to English

Enorme Zeitersparnis, lässt dadurch mehr Raum für Kreativität

Used Weekly for Free Trial
Reviewed on 6/06/2020
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Man kann es so auf den auf den Punkt bringen: Die Software automatisiert innerbetriebliche Vorgänge, die man als Kreativer eher als notwendiges Übel betrachtet.

Cons

Eine gewisse Einarbeitungszeit in diesen neuen Softwaretypus ist notwendig, aber das ist normal und nicht wirklich ein Nachteil.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10