EventBookings

4.6 (10)
Online event ticketing system

Overall rating

4.6 /5
(10)
Value for Money
5/5
Features
4.3/5
Ease of Use
4.7/5
Customer Support
5/5

100%
recommended this app

10 Software options

Piyush G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Excellent ticketing system and customer service

Reviewed on 28/10/2020

Eventbookings met my expectations and I found everything I needed.

Pros

The software is highly flexible and has customisable solution packed full of great features. It is so simple and easy to use .
The customer service experience is phenomenal. I would definitely recommend this ticketing system to anyone who is looking for affordable and seamless Ticketing solution

Cons

It needs to have a mobile app but they mentioned that they are planning to have one in future

Joanna P.
Overall rating
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Fantastic customer service. I called and talked to real people who was patient and friendly.

Reviewed on 2/03/2018

Pros

Get through to customer service with real people to talk to. Great Flexibility and Functionality, can be really customised for anyone.

Cons

No API/webhook yet. But they are looking into developing it.

Nazmul H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Events Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Best event ticketing software with reasonable pricing

Reviewed on 16/09/2019

Highly recommended for event organisers and event managers.

Pros

It's fantastic, fast and easy event setup. Reasonable pricing. Great features and excellent customer support.

Cons

I want to suggest for developing a self-checking system.
A mobile app would be great.

Bishwajit R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great features with ease of use.

Reviewed on 12/09/2019

After using different event creating platforms I finally got to know about the Event Bookings. I was looking for an easier and cheaper system for my club event and I thought to try out a new one. I must say the Event Bookings did not disappoint me at all. It was a smooth experience creating a new event with this system. The overall process was fairly easy and quick. The most exciting thing was the seat arrangement functionality. In other platforms, I had to pay to get this option. Here, they gave access to choose the seating arrangement for free. I was a bit surprised by this. Eventually, I created an event page without any cost. No other platform will give you such an additional feature for free. I usually arrange small events every 3 or 4 months for our local club programs. I will definitely use their platform for my future events and obviously recommend this to others.

Pros

User-friendly platform, easy to manage the events, always active support team.

Cons

Couldn't add any image other than a cover picture. It would be great to have an event gallery system. Not a deal-breaker though, just a suggestion.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Event Booking

Reviewed on 9/04/2021

n/a

Pros

The software is easy to use and user friendly

Cons

Easily to use and navigate, fast software

Christopher F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Events Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

A cheap and excellent alternative to Eventbrite

Reviewed on 24/02/2019

Pros

It's really simple to use and user-friendly. Plus they cover all the basic features and over the last couple of months they've included some cool ticketing features to their product. All of these within a really competitive pricing plan. I mean, there are other cheap ticketing applications in Australia but this one truly is the bang for the buck for event organisers.

Cons

Their mobile app. It still is not matured enough and requires a lot of improvement. Also, there's not much of a custimisation option to the event pages.

Madeline S.
Overall rating
  • Used for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

This makes ticketing for events so easy!

Reviewed on 13/03/2018

Pros

User friendly and with all the features we need, our last event using this was just so much easier to administer!

Cons

If I had to pick something I would say that it would be great to be able to customise the page more.

Romo S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent service

Reviewed on 28/06/2019

Excellent application. Highly recommended for event organisers.

Pros

Ease of use. Admin dashboard. Seat allocation layout. Low service cost. Prompt response on support queries.

Cons

Need app for mobile users.
Need SEO option for promotion.

Azimur R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Easy event setup and value for money

Reviewed on 12/09/2019

Highly recommended for event managers and event organisers.

Pros

Easy option to create events.
Customised event pages.
Affordable service cost.
Great customer support team.
Quick response on any queries.

Cons

Need some templates to create events more easily.
A mobile app would be great.

Gabrielle B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent Product

Reviewed on 27/10/2020

Communicating better with our customers and product launches.

Pros

User friendly and affordable for a first time user.

Cons

As a first time user, I just referred yo help desk and staff. No problems after that.