Performio Reviews

Performio

Sales Commission & Incentive Compensation Software

4.7/5 (29 reviews)
Verified Reviewer

Flexible, configurable and efficient

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 6/09/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The system is flexible, efficient and configurable which is great as it allows us (admin users) to self-tweak as much as practical which in turn means that small change requests to business rules can often be executed very quickly and with minimal fuss. On the occasions where development work or troubleshooting assistance was required, a representative was always easily reachable and turnaround times were always reasonable. The frontend Dashboard capabilities allows for the data to be presented in way that is both engaging and easy to understand. It is also accessible on any device which is very handy.

Cons

There is none that I can think of at the moment

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Saurab B.

Performio User Experience Review

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 30/07/2018
Review Source: Capterra

My overall experience with Performio has been a positive one. The software is easy to use and communicates information very effectively. It has allowed our team to easily analyse our strengths and shortcomings through the visual representations of our targets and actual performance.

Pros

The software is highly intuitive. All users would be capable of navigating through the program with relative ease.

Cons

At times the landing page can be cluttered with information (e.g. updates) in a disorganised matters. Moreover, the Target/Actual information is not always updated instantaneously alongside our sales tracker information.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
James T.

Performio Review

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 28/07/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The company I work for uses this program and I have nevertheless found any faults which is amazing

Cons

Like I said I haven’t found any faults with the program and software

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Sabrina Y.

great platform

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 30/07/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Its great most days, but can be improved

Pros

easy to use, very user friendly, not complicated,

Cons

sometimes running slow, not loading properly,

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Sabrina Y.

Easy access with user friendly design

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 6/03/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Overall I have no complaints it does what it requires. Outlook very plain and simply but I don’t mind it.

Pros

Once logged in I can see all items listed in plain sight. Very user friendly and take you to where you need very quickly. I like the chart comes up on previous performance months which gave you a visual overview

Cons

Some of the items descriptions are very general so takes a few click to find out what’s content and how related to me

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Omar W.

Overview

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 30/07/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Other than the con the application works just fine.

Pros

I can get access to all of my reps commission and progress

Cons

It doesn't give me info for hours per activation.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Alex T.

Alex Optus Southland review

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 31/07/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Performio lets me track how sales performance is going and it allows me to view my commission payments

Pros

Easy to use and the data that comes through is easy to interpret with the format of the platform

Cons

The look of the software could be improved to make it more modern and less old school.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Sam W.

Performio

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 6/08/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Redeeming rewards has been fantastic. Shows how well we're doing for KPIs as a store pretty well.

Pros

The rewards are great. Easy to read dashboard with fairly u to date info.

Cons

Kind of hard to understand how up to date the info is

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

5.0/10
Wayne L.

honest opinion of Performio

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 30/07/2018
Review Source: Capterra

honestly it is quite easy to use and very straight forward too. but what it is missing is the information for why my at risk incentive increased or decreased. please provide a brief explanation.

Pros

its very easy to use and easy access to required information

Cons

sometimes it's not very accurate and the results are quite delayed and unexplainable. e.g. I got my incentive at risk but not quite understand why my final incentive is higher or lower.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Chip S.

Performio

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 30/07/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Great so far!

Pros

Easy to navigate, easy to update. Love the different views as well.

Cons

I would like to have the ability to get excel documents on different comparisons for statistics.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Harrison H.

Performing review

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 11/11/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Easy to use, shows my performance with cool graphs and figures

Cons

The platform is updated very slowly with new information about my sales performance

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Kamal M.

Amazing

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 1/08/2018
Review Source: Capterra

It is an amazing software which helps to determine the performance

Pros

Regular updates
Clear interpretation
Ease to use

Cons

Support could be better if require to fix the glitch

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Daniel K.

Easy as

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 31/07/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

its quick and easy to use, no major issues

Cons

it takes a few days to update from time to time

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Sandip N.

Amazing system and easy to use

Used Monthly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 31/07/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Overall experience is great so far. The important thing as a sales consultant we want is accuracy on reports and very happy to see consistency in accuracy .

Pros

All information provided in the system is very easy to use. We can view our monthly reports and its quite accurate. It gives us an opportunity to go through our rosters and commissions on monthly basis. We can calculate our monthly commission an easy way and have all in one system.

Cons

Very limited functions and very limited use. We generally use once or twice in a month. It would be great if we have an options to leave comments or feedbacks if something is not right.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Blake G.

Performio

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 29/07/2018
Review Source: Capterra

I find it a useful tool which puts all the solutions via a single platform.

Pros

Performio is a fantastic program, which i personally find to be accurate and extremely user friendly.
I find that it is easy to navigate and easy to comprehend.

Cons

There isn't very much i dislike about Performio, my only dislikes regarding the program is the design and layout.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Anantha N.

Performio - A great tool

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 30/07/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Performance Management.

Pros

The details of our performance are available on Performio and it is very user friendly soft ware. Great Tool.

Cons

All good, no cons I can think of at the moment.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Tahlia C.

Performia

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 20/08/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Love using it, prefer it over other sales and NPS systems.

Pros

Ease of use when accessing sales performance dashboard.

Cons

A little confusing for new starters to understand the lingo.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Nauman M.

Performia

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 30/07/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Easy to access and use. Gives you the intended information easily.

Cons

Login can be an issue sometimes. Other than that its all good.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Owen E.

Clarity and Ease of Use

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 25/08/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Generally quite happy with it.

Pros

The ease of use and interface.
It is simple to navigate. Not too much clutter.

Cons

The colour combination on the interface, but I understand this is highly subjective.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Verified Reviewer

Outstanding software even for the simple minded!

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 1/08/2018
Review Source: Capterra

I have been able to pin point gaps in store targets which means I have been able to coach more efficiently and accurately.

Pros

I love being able to have all results displayed in an easy to read format with a simple interface allowing customisation to the information that is seen. This means that as a busy individual i can see the information that matters to me the most, efficiently!

Cons

Honestly, nothing. Loading times of information could be better but based on the information provided the loading times were to be expected.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Verified Reviewer

Great Information and Usability

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 27/07/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Easy to track commissions and performance month-to-month

Cons

I cannot track my Commission Statement, Bonus Report, or LoC UPB from previous monhts

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Teck foo K.

Easy to use

Used Monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 28/07/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Ease to use and ease to login, especially when you have use the apps for a few times

Cons

Nothing much that I can add on to. It’s pretty straight forward after you use it a few time

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Fifi S.

Performio

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 31/07/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Integrated with Single Sign On making it easy for user to access

Cons

The latency - it takes time to confirm the sales figures and inefficient data flow

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend

6.0/10
Zach G.

Just Wow!

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 12/09/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Wonderful so far!

Pros

The layout is simple to articulate and interpret

Cons

That is does not total correctly my outstanding owed commissions

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Rhys B.

Simple but Powerful

Used Monthly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 29/07/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Such a simple platform for reviewing sales data and is a very clean interface.

Cons

Wish it had a ranking change since last month. See what’s happening quicker.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10