62 reviews

ProShop

ERP system integrated with MES, QMS & more for manufacturing

5 /5 (62 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
5
/
5
Value for Money
4.9
Features
4.8
Ease of Use
4.7
Customer Support
5
100% recommended this app
62 reviews
Kody G.
Industry: Oil & Energy
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Best Investment For Company

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 14/07/2020
Review Source: Capterra

Our On-time delivery has increased 30-40% believe it or not. Employees are actually INVOLVED with the QMS because it's all there. We actually have machinists filling out NCR's when the problem happens. And filling out detailed reports with pictures. We find out about the problem instantaneous. There are constant areas in the shop where we can't believe how we were operating before. The integration between all the modules from Estimating, to Orders, to Preventative Maintenance, to the Quality module is so deep it's mind blowing!

ProShop has been a total gamechanger for us!

Pros

The TOTAL integration of the company. We were having to use our old ERP plus excel reports, plus gage management software, our own created pdf forms, calibration software. Proshop has combined all of this into one! There is 1 place for employees to go to for EVERYTHING! I have actually locked down our network server more because employees only need to access Proshop now for Quality Manauals, Procedures, Work instructions, drawings, inspection reports, Employee Manuals, training, etc. It's all in there and it's all digital. We have gone 100% paperless!

Cons

There really is nothing to dislike. There are features I would love to see but that's only going to make the software better!

It took us a year to evaluate the software until we finally made the decision to switch. I'm just upset we didn't switch sooner.

Response from Adion Systems

Kody! Holy smokes man! We are jumping for joy over here. 30-40% improvement in on-time delivery is HUGE. Congratulations to your whole team! (and your customers!) We're honored to have played a roll in helping you achieve that. Thank you so much for the heartfelt words about ProShop.

It's those kinds of results that make us so excited to do what we do everyday. Congrats again and thank you for taking the time to leave this review.

Warmest Regards!
The ProShop Team

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Linda R.
Industry: Machinery
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Software for small business that THINK BIG

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 19/08/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Proshop is so easy to work with. It is truly a new partnership.

Pros

This software can manage data anywhere.

Cons

There is nothing that I like least about this software.

Response from Adion Systems

Linda,
It's been a pleasure to work with you and your team. You guys have a great company that is only getting better with your new lean ProShop processes, AS9100 certification, and more. We're honored to have you choose us as your partner.

The ProShop Team!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Leena D.

I have used ProShop daily at work for over 13 years. It is an amazingly powerful tool.

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 26/11/2017
Review Source: Capterra

The ability to excel at my job, because of having access to so much current and accurate data.

Pros

As a Quality Technician, I like how easy it is to set up and access data. I have used it to maintain the calibration of over 1500 pieces of inspection equipment, monitor shelf life product, train employees on the use of inspection equipment and document their proficiency, and define and document specific inspection methods. I have been through many Customer, ISO and AS audits, and ProShop's ease of use and linking ability has made the process go smoothly and quickly.

As a Machinist, I like knowing that I can access only the most current information for the part from the Work Order. Adding helpful information about set up, running, inspection and deburring of the part is easy. Adding photos is simple and very helpful.

ProShop maintains traceability all the way through the entire process. From Purchase Order, Rev level, material, machining operations, first article and in process inspection, assembly operations, outside processing, packing and shipping instructions, to invoicing with ease.

Cons

There may be too many different ways to do the same thing, some of which use the auto fill feature and some that do not.

Response from Adion Systems

Wow Leena!! Thank you for this amazingly thoughtful review. We're so glad that you get to keep using ProShop at your new job as well. It's been a real pleasure for us to work with you and get great feedback from a true professional like yourself. You have helped make ProShop better.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Joe P.
Industry: Aviation & Aerospace
Company size: 2-10 Employees

long time ProShop user

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 3/10/2016
Review Source: Capterra

I have been running ProShop for 4.5-yrs and have come to depend on it as much as any other asset in my business. ProShop significantly reduces time consumption in all aspects of manufacturing management from quoting to planning to purchasing and on through all needs of machine shop operations. Because this system is web based it can easily be access from any computer/tablet in the business. There is no more need retain any paper documentation as all information is stored digitally, and can easily be accessed.

My shop is quite small and I primarily make tooling and prototypes. Often times I have many dozen, and occasionally up to several hundred, open work orders and I would not be able to manage this amount of work without ProShop.

I have, and will continue to, recommended ProShop to any machine shop interested in optimizing their profitability.

Pros

Easy access to every piece of information in your business instantaneously. No need to hunt through filling cabinets, searching for a print from last year that had a note on it that you need. Within just a few seconds you can pull up any job you have ran and all information about that job is right where you left it.

Cons

none.

Response from Adion Systems

Thanks Joe!!! Really appreciate the review. It's been a pleasure working with Pearce Design for all these years.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

David W.
Industry: Design
Company size: 11-50 Employees

The next step

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 8/05/2019
Review Source: Capterra

We are a small company with about a dozen employees in total, and we are just a few months into implementing ProShop in our business. At every turn, we are continually impressed with the capabilities of the software. It will take us years to grow into the changes we intend to make to expand our business, and ProShop will be capable of handling all of it. Moving to an ERP system is an enormous commitment that should not be taken lightly. Although we are still new, learning, configuring and adjusting, we are very happy with our purchasing decision, and would make the same decision again.

Pros

I like the overall design philosophy that uses check lists and color coding to quickly evaluate shop progress. It quickly bring things to your attention, the jobs or shop issues that need to be addressed.

Cons

The learning curve and time needed to implement the software. There is so much to learn, but it is necessary to take advantage of this software. As with most things that have large learning curves, the cost is well worth the effort.

Response from Adion Systems

Hi David,

Thank you for the review. We're honored to be a partner in your growth and success for years to come. You have a great company with a bright future.

Thanks again,
The ProShop Team

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Laurie R.

ProShop keeps everything at your fingertips, and all of your history easily accessed.

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 19/04/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Everything is in one place... purchase orders from customers, orders to our vendors, packing slips, work orders, contacts. It's great.

Cons

I find the advanced search function difficult to use. It is not very intuitive and sometimes cannot find the items I am searching for.

Response from Adion Systems

Hi Laurie,

Thanks for the great review. It's been a pleasure working with you over the years. We're glad you find it helpful to be able to access everything you need to keep your customers happy in one place.

The advanced query functionality is extremely powerful which means some of the query syntax can get a bit complicated. If you ever need some help or training on making a query please just reach out and ask. Our support team would be happy to help you make one, save it for your future use and we never charge for that type of support.

And you'll be pleased to know that pretty soon we are releasing en entirely new indexing engine and visualization capability, so making reports will be even more powerful but much easier. And the new visual charts and graphs will provide all the data you need in a very visual dashboard.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Brannon M.
Industry: Aviation & Aerospace
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Awesome Software

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 15/01/2019
Review Source: Capterra

My overall experience with ProShop has been exceptional. Not only do they have a great product they know manufacturing!

Pros

ProShop is a game changer. There are too many to functions of the software that help me do my job, as well as help others to list here. Some of the main features that help me as the Production manager are: Time Tracking, Profit tracking and traceability. On top of an overall great product Proshop's customer service is top notch. From implementation to continual support Proshop has responded quickly, and accurately.

Cons

I have not found many issues, only recommendation would be to have a calendar function.

Response from Adion Systems

Thanks Brannon!! It's been such a pleasure working with such a great group of professionals at Faircloth. We appreciate the comments and look forwar to pushing hard to make ProShop even better all the time. It's companies like yours that make our efforts meaningful.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Ryan C.
Industry: Defense & Space
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Small shop implementation, very happy with results so far!

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 20/04/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Overall I think implementing ProShop has been one of the best things we have ever done. It makes our processes so much smoother and easier to manage from the office to the shop.

Pros

If I had to choose one thing I would say the ability to access it anywhere. It has helped me so often to be able to pull up real time data and relevant information on any device with an internet connection.

Cons

There is so many great features that it sometimes becomes overwhelming. Have to take learning a little slower and understand how ProShop "thinks" then navigation and interfacing becomes more natural.

Response from Adion Systems

Ryan,

Thank you for the great review. It's been fun for us to work with you and your dad. You guys have an excellent company, poised for significant growth, and we're grateful to be a partner.

We're working hard on making the interface easier to access and understand the many features we have. Thanks for the feedback.

See you on Friday!

Thanks,
The ProShop Team

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Lisa P.
Industry: Machinery
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Review 4/19

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 18/04/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Ease of use. Able to have multiple screens open to get the maximum information at one time.

Pros

Information easily available without closing out windows to view

Cons

Invoices have not been able to upload to QB

Response from Adion Systems

Hi Lisa,

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate you taking the time. It's been great for us to see the results you guys have achieved after moving from E2. You should be proud of your company - it's one of the great ones.

Regarding QB not syncing, our support team has tried for many hours to work with QB (and you guys), but they are unable to make the specific version you have work as promised. Their web connector is supposed to work fine with the server version of QB Enterprise, but it does not actually work. We will keep pushing them to fix it!

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Jeremy W.
Industry: Machinery
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Great software and Excellent Support

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 1/02/2017
Review Source: Capterra

We went from a scattered paper based system to ProShop. This system has greatly helped our company become more organized. All of the job information is in one place and is easy to see. Support from ProShop has been top notch. Fast to respond and great explanations when we aren't up to speed on how the system works.

Pros

All information is centrally located. All employees have access to job information, from every location.

Cons

Takes a while to get comfortable with navigation and use. Coming from no system to this, took a while to get used to filling in all the blanks.

Response from Adion Systems

Hey Jeremy,

We're so glad that ProShop has helped you guys get organized! It's rewarding to hear that. We're committed to making sure you guys we well supported and loving ProShop!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Jon-david H.

The company purchased it about a year ago and couldn''t see doing business without it now.

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 30/03/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Learned how easy a shop management software can really be utilized if given the right tools

Pros

Proshop does a great job at capturing and organizing drawings, documents, programs and all other digital aspects of a job. It manages inventory and bill of materials great and has very good navigation between its different modules.

Cons

Proshop has very little ways of customizing the way it appears on the screen or documentation when printed.

Response from Adion Systems

Hi JD,

We sure appreciate the review and having you as a customer. Thanks for enthusiastically promoting ProShop to other shops you know as well! Coming down to Lafayette to install ProShop at other companies should be timed carefully to be during crawfish season!! We love visiting your area and going out for Crawfish Boils!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Dean H.

ProShop Software

Reviewed on 4/10/2016
Review Source: Capterra

Working with Adion Systems and implementing ProShop made our AS9100 certification process considerably faster and less expensive than if we had done it a different way. Their support was invaluable. ProShop has also helped tremendously in the operations of our company. We are able to get more work through the shop than we could before with less effort.
ProShop also has helped save countless hours in preparing our AS9102 FAI packages due to the unique requirements by customer. What used to take hours now takes us minutes, and our paperwork quality has improved at the same time. We are big fans of ProShop software!

Response from Adion Systems

Thank you Dean! It's been a pleasure working with you and your team. Your story of the power outage on the day of your AS9100 audit, and taking the server to a hotel and passing the audit with flying colors was amazing to hear! It is a true testament of the power of a 100% integrated and paperless system. You guys should be proud of how well you've done and improved the company with ProShop.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Paul S.
Industry: Aviation & Aerospace
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Tried it out

Used Other for Free Trial
Reviewed on 19/05/2020
Review Source: Capterra

Once we stream line the software we would be very please to see how we can use it to help our shop.

Pros

The software does have a nice design. We can see it being a replacement for our current software. We would sill try it out before switching.

Cons

As of now we have no reason not to go for it. We need to finish off our old contract with our current provider.

Response from Adion Systems

Thanks for the review Paul! We're glad you liked the trial. We look forward to talking with you when the time comes.

Thanks,
The ProShop Team

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Jonathan T.
Industry: Aviation & Aerospace
Company size: 2-10 Employees

FLUID AND ORGANIZED

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 9/06/2020
Review Source: Capterra

We have resolved any traceability issues by utilizing the uploading feature for all part level drawings, models, and PLs.
The more I use Proshop, the more I realize how flexible the system is. There are multiple ways to achieve the same outcome. You can form the software to fit your business needs.

Pros

Proshop organizes every aspect of our company.
Traceability and overall accuracy are of most importance. With multiple levels of quality control (including check lists and document verification), Proshop provides security and confidence in our work.

The fluidity of each module and their relationship to each other is intuitive.

Cons

In the beginning, Proshop was a dramatic change from our previously disorganized system. We have learned to approach things differently, in a more efficient way with Proshop.

Any complaints I may have are easily resolved with research and practice. We have only explored 60% of Proshop's capabilities. We are looking forward to the future.

Response from Adion Systems

Hi Jonathan,

Wow, man! Thank you for this amazing review. So happy to hear we're helping you get organized and do more with less. The culture shift you're experiencing is HUGE! That's the real game changer and we're so happy to hear that happening for your team.

Have fun with the remaining 40% and let us know how we can help. Make sure you're coming to the monthly webinars and continuing to learn from us and other shops in the network on what's worked best for them.

Thanks again!
The ProShop Team

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Brian A.
Company size: 51-200 Employees

ProShop allows you to focus making product

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 3/02/2017
Review Source: Capterra

ProShop is an excellent tool that allows us to build all of our processes into one consolidated package. It handles everything: customer contact and quotes, project management, work floor instructions, all QMS requirements all the way through shipping the product. It's all there, all traceable and all paperless.

ProShop has given us great features for managing schedules, inventory, equipment and maintenance, tool room, and even time-tracking of production. With just a few clicks we can see what is happening on any given job in real time. Our project managers are able to plan out every detail of every job quickly and easily and see potential conflicts or delays early. This allows us to better serve our customer's needs and deliver on time.

The user interface of ProShop is very nice and easy to use. We are able to on-board new employees and have them using ProShop in a very short amount of time. The guided tutorials are very helpful and by the time they are working on product, they already know how to navigate ProShop and find the information they need. We also log all training within ProShop's training record module so supervisors and employees can work together and quickly understand the training they have and what training they need.

As our company has seen growth we inevitably deal with many different requirements from all of our customers and their QMS systems. ProShop allows us to comply with all of them individually and handles all of it in a paperless environment. We have full product and process traceability that is maintained with every nuance of each customer's requirements. It can then be referenced or provided quickly and easily whenever needed with a few clicks.

Adion Systems has been able to listen us and understand what our company needs. They have tailored systems to our needs and continue improve the software to handle the ever evolving world of manufacturing.

ProShops integrates many different features that would normally take different software to handle. In addition Adion is continuously adding new features to make sure we have everything we need to be successful. I look forward to our success as we take advantage of everything Adion and ProShop has to offer.

Pros

Ease of use, paperless, it does everything.

Response from Adion Systems

Wow Brian! Thanks for the great review and feedback. You've been a pleasure to work with. We look forward to supporting you guys in the future!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Richard O.
Industry: Aviation & Aerospace
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Pro Shop Evaluation

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 28/09/2016
Review Source: Capterra

Pro Shop has significantly reduced our labor rates, as it has provided us a paperless system that is real time and extremely accurate. Pro Shop is a very robust MRP software that is an all-in-one software from product concept-to invoice of orders. It manages our product and processes in such a way that we have been able to reduce our overhead while increasing production. All this while also having our highest Quality and On Time Deliveries for our customers. Pro Shop is ever changing as well. Their team and developers are always looking for better and smarter ways to produce the same or higher results in all areas of the software. Our day to day operations have become easier thanks to higher visibility that Pro Shop offers. I strongly recommend Pro Shop, it is easily the most productive tool we have ever implemented into our business.

Pros

That it is an all-in-one software that gives us real time visibility from anywhere in the world.

Cons

Some software updates can be rather lengthy between releases.

Response from Adion Systems

Thanks Rich! You and your team have been a pleasure to work with for the last 6 years. We are hiring more developers to accelerate the implementation of our long list of feature requests. There is lots of good stuff coming in the pipeline!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Nathan V.
Industry: Machinery
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Powered by Proshop

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 14/05/2020
Review Source: Capterra

Our experience with ProShop has been excellent so far. ProShop allows everyone in our shop to access the information they need when and where they need it. Customer Service can quickly update customers on the status of their orders, and operators can easily see information needed to complete their work. The ability to attach files, pictures, videos, etc... to every area of ProShop is something that our previous ERP software was lacking. Honestly, I cannot speak highly enough about all the great things ProShop has to offer.

Pros

-Customer Service is excellent - responsive, knowledgeable, and friendly.
-Quality Oriented - The quality module is extensive and made our ISO audit easier than ever before.
-Web Based - Office employees have the ability to work from anywhere with an internet connection. Hyperlinks make navigation between different areas of the software easy and intuitive.

Cons

- Tracking machine and labor hours to Work Orders can be difficult for unmanned jobs where multiple people bounce back and forth between work centers.

Response from Adion Systems

Thank you Nathan for this review! We are so glad that ProShop is helping your company. It's working with customers like you and getting feedback on how to improve ProShop that makes it even better. We are in the process of interviewing other companies as well that do swiss type machining, to make time tracking easier for that type of work.

Thanks again for your trust in us.

The ProShop Team

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Matthew S.
Industry: Machinery
Company size: 11-50 Employees

great software

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2/05/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

I like everything that I have used with this software. I have used it for Quality departments and also as a production supervisor. I think this software is is very user friendly. The support from them is fantastic. They have come out to our facility a few times and I have attended a couple of on line training sessions. all of these experiences were great. I cant say much on value for our money because I do not know how much my employer paid for it. I would recommend this software to any manufacturing company.

Cons

I do not think there is anything that I do not like about the software.

Response from Adion Systems

Hi Matthew,

Thanks so much for the great review! It's been a pleasure for our team to work with you and David. You guys have done some great things in the past 2 years and have a promising future. And we can assure you, that David thinks ProShop is great Value for Money! ;-)

Thanks again,
The ProShop Team

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Robert P.
Industry: Aviation & Aerospace
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Excellent ERP System for Machine Shops

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 11/02/2017
Review Source: Capterra

My company evaluated many ERP systems for our 50 person machine shop in 2014 and decided upon ProShop. We selected the system because of its completely linked operational system, and because it makes it easy to be fully compliant to AS9100.
We have been very happy with the transition and with the software. The built-in tools for analysis have allowed us to focus on areas of improvement, and our customers and third-party auditors have been highly impressed with the ease and speed of gathering information from the ProShop.
I highly recommend this ERP system for both small and large companies.

Pros

Ease of use; powerful internal data gathering tools; easy to train operators to use; AS9100 Compatible documentation.

Cons

Limited documentation for first use or troubleshooting issues.

Response from Adion Systems

Thanks for the great review Robert! You guys have been a pleasure to work with.
We're in the process of creating and uploading many new training videos into the help system. You'll be able to check those out soon. Thanks Again!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Ned L.
Industry: Medical Devices
Company size: 11-50 Employees

ProShop, the best for the buck

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 22/09/2020
Review Source: Capterra

Organizational improvements with document control and product delivery and quality

Pros

Complete continuity across our business platform. Implementation is smooth and aggressive. Integrated QMS that most competitors do not have.

Cons

Nothing that we have found to this point.

Response from Adion Systems

Hey Ned,

Thank you so much for this review. Your company has been a pleasure to work with, not only for the implementation process, but the additional scope to help get you ISO 13485 certified. We are excited by the improvements you've been able to make and what lies ahead for your future. Thanks for choosing ProShop and letting us be part of your success.

Thanks,
The ProShop Team

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Dylan A.
Industry: Machinery
Company size: 11-50 Employees

the software that is getting us to the next level

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 23/04/2019
Review Source: Capterra

love how easy it is to get the quality objectives and still trying to solve some custom adjustments with the Adion support team.

Pros

i like how easy it is to find the information you need. its always one click away.

Cons

its a very complex ERP system. Sometimes its to many options.

Response from Adion Systems

Hi Dylan,

Thanks for the great review. Campbell as been great to work with the past year. Watching the improvement you guys have made has been awesome!
We appreciate the feedback about ease of use. ProShop is powerful and has lots of options, and we're working hard on having it still be simpler to use and access those features as you want to.

Thanks again!
The ProShop Team

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Chris J.
Industry: Defense & Space
Company size: 11-50 Employees

OCD review

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 9/10/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Excellent

Pros

Ease of use, everything in one program. The speed at which we can estimate accurately

Cons

Forms, could use better form layout. IE customer ability to create their own form layout

Response from Adion Systems

Hey Chris,
Thanks very much for your review of ProShop. It's been our honor to work with you guys and see the growth you've experienced. Your email a few weeks ago: "From 3 employees to 14 in 12 months, we couldn¿t have done that without ProShop!" just made our day. We're excited to keep supporting you the best we can, and making ProShop better than ever. (Including the ability to customize your forms!)

As always, let us know how we can be a resource for you!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Don R.
Industry: Machinery
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Get it.

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 19/04/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The flow of it. The software will save you time.

Cons

People who do "Office" work will be reassigned.

Response from Adion Systems

Hi Don,

Short and sweet! We love it. Thank you for the great review. It's been a pleasure working with Frey & Weiss. We look forward to finishing help you guys get AS9100 certified and growing your client base in the aerospace industry!

Thanks again!
The ProShop Team

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Joanna B.
Industry: Aviation & Aerospace
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Fantastic.

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 4/12/2017
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Everything is connected. AS9100 is imbedded into the system! Going paperless is amazing and will be a giant cost savings.

Cons

It would have been useful to me, to have a map or a list of steps to take in order to get the system completely populated. A birds eye view. Although, I realize each organization is uniquely organized with many different ERP systems.

Response from Adion Systems

Thank you Joanna! We're all very excited to be working with a dynamic company like Three Sigma. We're eager to see the great improvements and cost savings you guys realize. It's already obvious you guys are going to be a great case study in how to fully execute ProShop well. Cheers!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Matthew R.
Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Thus far, absolutely fantastic.

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 22/11/2017
Review Source: Capterra

Enriched that it touts, planning, tracability, scheduling.

Pros

Logical layout, depth of content, massive flexibility, covers everything. The software is fantastic, the support is fantastic.

Cons

The worst part about the software is trying to learn the amazing amount of features. You don't need to learn them all to use it effectively, but I want to use it to is utmost and there is a lot to learn.

Response from Adion Systems

Wow Matt! We really appreciate the high praise!! Especially from someone like yourself with broad ERP experience with many other systems. It's been awesome working with you so far and we look forward to the future with you.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10