9 reviews

uQualio

Create video-based courses to boost your business

4.7 /5 (9 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4.7
/
5
Value for Money
4.9
Features
4.7
Ease of Use
4.9
Customer Support
4.9
100% recommended this app
9 reviews
Theis W.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 51-200 Employees

uQualio is a very intuitive tool

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 9/10/2019
Review Source: Capterra

We wanted to provide e-learning to our customers and for internal training and we just wanted to create the videos and questions and we did not want to think about the framework. The framework uQualio provide lives up to our needs, it gives us all the features we want to offer to our clients.

Pros

It is easy to learn how to use the tool. It is very intuitive and when clicking on the features you quickly find out how to use them.

Cons

I would like to be able to change in a version already published and not need to publish a new version.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Edyta G.
Industry: Media Production
Company size: 2-10 Employees

uQualio

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 12/06/2020
Review Source: Capterra

Fantastic

Pros

User friendly great functionality it is modern tool software that support businesses from various branches.

Cons

I like all about uQualio software its working great

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Gitte H.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: Self Employed

Good Overview and Easy to Use

Used Other for Free Trial
Reviewed on 7/03/2019
Review Source: Capterra

uQualio seem like a company that can act quickly on support issues and meet customers requirements.

Pros

I liked the overview I got as a user. It seemed intuitive and easy to use.

Cons

I have not yet experienced anything about the software that I do not like.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Nikolina M.
Industry: Medical Devices
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Easy to use e-learning platform

Used Monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 3/08/2020
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

uQualio is definitely an easy-to-use solution for both the admin and the users. Users can access it from any device and engage in the video based online training followed up by questions.

Cons

Not applicable as the platform serves all our needs at the moment.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Jeanet R.
Industry: Marketing & Advertising
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Good educational tool

Used Monthly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 16/01/2019
Review Source: Capterra

uQualio app offers us a chance to reach the sales people we (Hamelin A/S) are not in contact with. The program that we were able to set up in this system makes it possible to educate people in the lower part of the information silo that we normally have in our structure. E.g. Product developer -> Marketing brand -> Sales reps. brand -> Decision maker (customer) -> Sales (customer) -> End-user. With this education we reach the sales (customer) with all information and thereby supply them with very good tools to sell our products.

Pros

The combination of visual education and quiz/test.

Cons

none.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Andrew N.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 501-1,000 Employees

Unique learning experience

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 19/12/2019
Review Source: Capterra

uQualio offers unique learning experience. With the help of this tool you could achieve great results which are impossible with other systems. This tool could be easily used by different companies and people from all industries.

Pros

Easy to register, easy to use, great results

Cons

Didn't find anything that needs to be mentioned

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

John G.
Industry: Marketing & Advertising
Company size: 2-10 Employees

An absolutely essential service!

Used Other for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 30/07/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

There are so many things to like - ease of use, expandability/scalability, customer/team interface, and much, much more...

Cons

Frankly, I have had no significant issues...

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Flemming T.
Industry: Retail
Company size: 2-10 Employees

uQualio DK

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 4/01/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Flexibility
Easy to use
New features
Monitoring
Training
On time response

Cons

No cons. The solution is the best compared to other solutions on the market

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Jakob N.
Industry: Government Relations
Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees

uQualio is great

Used Monthly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 27/10/2020
Review Source: Capterra

Great

Pros

Easy to use, no downloads, communication internal and external very easy with tracking

Cons

More intuitive reporting, no build-in captions

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10