145 reviews

Bestosys

Practice management and growth software for Medical & dental

4.8 /5 (145 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4.8
/
5
Value for Money
4.6
Features
4.7
Ease of Use
4.7
Customer Support
4.9
100% recommended this app
145 reviews
Rohit R.
Industry: Hospital & Health Care
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Excellent Dental Practice Management Software

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 13/07/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Interface, Dental Charting, Ease of use, Mobile app.

Cons

Not able to delete receipts, once made.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Anki G.
Industry: Hospital & Health Care
Company size: 51-200 Employees

A very expensive product

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 13/06/2020
Review Source: Capterra

Sadly, not so good. The cost factor was a major driving factor

Pros

It is a good software, brings together all that you need to keep track of your data. The features are great.

Cons

Very expensive as compared to some other products in the market, customer care is also not the best. Not a very good experience

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 2.0/10

Vijay A.
Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Powerful, Exhaustive & Brilliant Support

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 19/09/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Overall the experience has been quite exciting. Always recommended to any one asking / seeking for such solutions.

Pros

The depth of each feature it covers is simply amazing. It just mimics the natural workflow which we experience in day to day management of our clinic. The after sales support is simply impeccable. People are highly courteous and empathize with our the pain points and provide a quick solution.

Cons

User Interface and User Experience needs good amount of improvement. A Simple, Stable, Fast Mobile App with minimum functionalities wud be a good to have.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Nikhil I.
Industry: Hospital & Health Care
Company size: 51-200 Employees

One of the Best softwares for Dental Practice in the Industry

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 14/03/2019
Review Source: Capterra

One of the best experiences when compared to competition. Everything is clear and transparent.

Pros

One thing that we love about the software is its simplicity and the ease to use the software. Also, the software captures all the relevant data related to a patient which might be required in future to safeguard the Clinics against Mexico legal issues.
Also the Customer support is fantastic.. They respond in the shortest time frame and make sure that the client is satisfied.

Cons

Nothing much to say about the cons, because I haven't come across any

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Thanks for the detailed feedback, Nikhil. Pleasure working with you.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Prateek J.
Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Software that my clinic can not do without now !

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 6/02/2019
Review Source: Capterra

very nice experience and very satisfied.

Pros

Very nice software,should be used by every dentist.
The staff is amazing and the kind of support that they give is unheard of in IT industry.
Helps in every aspect of clinical practice.

Cons

i would like them to improve their graphics and add more emoticons for different treatment options.

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Thank you so much Dr Prateek. Please do share your suggestions. Our product panel routinely reviews and takes action.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Himanjai S.
Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Best Practice Management Software in India

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 24/04/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Bestosys has helped me reduce many clutters. now all data is entered in software and we can access that from anywhere. We get to know that it is our patient calling and all entries are being done by my staff. I am not doing this data entry work any more

Pros

1) Almost all features required tonrun clinic smoothly
2) Each member of climic can access to software but each member can see only that info which owner wants to share with them
3) A+ support team. Just a call ot whats app away. And they just dont speak, they actually access your laptop through teamviewer and solve the problem if the problem is at your computer. If problem is at theor end I have never waited for more than 24 hrs to get it solved

Cons

Well features and support is best but its most costly software for this industry in market.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Vijay A.
Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Awesome is the word!

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 13/02/2019
Review Source: Capterra

The overall experience has been amazing. The team has been able to replicate the exact patient flow and almost all different instances we go through with the patient and digitalize the records.

Also the practice growth features have been amazingly integrated to provide a centralized and seamless experience to the patients.

Pros

Number of Features, Depth of Features, Focus towards Practice Growth, Pricing, Customer Service, Value of Customer Voice!

Cons

Scope to improve ease of use, reduce learning curve, UI and UX.

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Thanks Mr Vijay. Coming from a seasoned user like you, your ratings are an Oscar!!

UI/UX is in the pipeline. Our inherent bias towards growth features keeps showing up...just released Membership module, integration with a Royalty points company, YouTube integration coming next... :-)

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Hospital & Health Care
Company size: 2-10 Employees

practice growth

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 14/03/2019
Review Source: Capterra

most important ....1. inventory management
2. lab Bill's
3. inventory stock update over email and SMS
4. usage of Facebook to boost ur practice
5. follow up SMS
6. series of appointment esp for ortho case

Pros

most of the software are practice management software but bestosys helps you to manage and grow ur practice as well.
thorough advantage of social media to boost up your personal and professional life .

Cons

need to think ... all well about this software till now

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Thank you so much Dr. Ratings like these make our day :-)

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Akash A.
Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
Company size: 2-10 Employees

PROBABLY THE BEST SOFTWARE FOR DENTAL CLINICS

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 24/07/2019
Review Source: Capterra

It helped us to go digital. Now there is no issue of managing patient's record manually.
Patient also started to come on their respective time as they get reminder sms of their appointment.
Tracking patient's treatment also became very easy.

Pros

I am using bestosys for last 2 years and found it very much helpful from patient to growth in practice. Best part of bestosys is their super fast support system. These guys are always there to resolve any issue in no time.

Cons

Sometimes software lags, but this issue is usually it is limited to 1-2 times per month.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Subhamoy M.
Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Best Dental practice management software BESTOSYS

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 4/04/2019
Review Source: Capterra

The best clinic management software BESTOSYS, i recommend to all my dentist collouges.

Pros

This software is full of features than any other similar category software avalible in market. The best part is support team. They want us to grow full-fledged.

Cons

Their is no such cons, just managing the software through tablet and mobile is little limited.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Pankaj D.
Industry: Medical Practice
Company size: Self Employed

bestosys ....easy way to achieve milestone

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 15/03/2019
Review Source: Capterra

I'm using this software since last 3 years and dental practice boomed like anything . Thanks to Bestosys

Pros

Everything about software, but best part is that pending bills of ur patients....that u recover very easily with bestosys.

Cons

Their is nothing that i don't like about this software

Response from Bestosys Solutions

"Wow" is all we can say, for your comments. Keep growing, we are with you :-)

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Javed C.
Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Dr javed's review

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 4/04/2019
Review Source: Capterra

It is really good the reminder do a lot foe me as in India patients coming on time in rare so this has improved in my clinic

Pros

I like the appointment system, the auto generated reminders to patients and the ease of working even my assistant with least education can handle

Cons

The least I like is you charge foe the sms

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Vivek G.
Industry: Hospital & Health Care
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Amazing customer service

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 15/02/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Best experience...they support and clear doubts even after 2 years of sale

Pros

Customer service and they work on feedback. Easy to use software interface . Safe online data

Cons

Patient treatment log needs to be better with more clarity

Response from Bestosys Solutions

We are blessed to have users like you!
Thank you :-)

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Arun B.
Industry: Hospital & Health Care
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Best practice management tool

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 16/04/2019
Review Source: Capterra

my overall experience has been one of the best among all management software’s I have used till now .

Pros

Task feature I use the maximum . All employees see it regularly to have any update on work

Cons

Would have been better if it could work both offline and online mode

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Javed A.
Industry: Hospital & Health Care
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Bestosys is the Best

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 23/04/2019
Review Source: Capterra

This helps my day to day practice very easy and also gives very good reports and statistics.

Pros

This software has everything needed for any dental clinic, right from patient registration to social media interface for digital marketing. Plus Multiple language prescription is also an added advantage.

Cons

Takes little time to understand the software. Plus at times the server is slow.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Dr anand K.
Industry: Hospital & Health Care
Company size: 2-10 Employees

nice

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 13/04/2019
Review Source: Capterra

excellent

Pros

the least about the software is the internet .i think it should be offline

Cons

the least about the software is the internet .i think it should be offline

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Ramsundar H.
Industry: Medical Practice
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Best of all and User Friendly

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 26/03/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

It is a user friendly software, easy to learn and easy to preach.

Cons

It has not much cons but few related things in dentistry like X-ray software can be linked with this patient management software

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Thank you so much for the feedback. We would love to integrate with x-ray software provided their APIs are available for web application.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Sudhir R.
Industry: Hospital & Health Care
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Best practice management software

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 6/02/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Keeps me up to date and my patients too. Super customer support.

Cons

Nothing really. Really nothing boss. May be sometimes

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Abhijit D.
Industry: Hospital & Health Care
Company size: 2-10 Employees

User friendly patient operating software

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 13/02/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Very user friendly. Good support system.

Cons

User interface can be further made simpler and easier to use.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Pratik R.
Industry: Medical Practice
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Best Pt. Management software!

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 12/04/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The software is pretty easy to use and is doctor friendly.

Cons

Nothing as of now but there is always room for improvement

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Thanks Dr Pratik. Your experience with several seasoned practitioners and exposure to several software make this review really special!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Dr hari krishna N.
Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
Company size: 2-10 Employees

5 star

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 8/02/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Very good. Facilitates my work as a dentist.

Pros

Simple easy to use on a single platform.

Cons

Issues with our sms service in Mauritius. But sometimes some ingo tend to be lost. So if possible to make sure when updates effected not to affect any existing records.

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Thank you. We do have SMS service in Mauritius. Will send you info.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Abhinav T.

I have used many of the practice management software but bestosys is best amongst them.

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 8/06/2017
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

It has made my practice paperless.The patient appointments can be managed in such a way that it can be tracked easily and reminder messages to the patients are delivered before the appointments.This makes all the patients arrival at the accurate time.The social integration feature is its best part by which I am getting an appointment through facebook also.

Cons

It should also have consult option for online consultation as many other software are having

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Thank you sir. Will get in touch with you to understand online consultation, as we have something related. Sincerely appreciate your feedback.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Rajakumari K.
Industry: Hospital & Health Care
Company size: 2-10 Employees

A must for Dental practice

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 12/04/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Awesome experience.

Pros

Ease of operation by the staff and for doctors. Charting feature is very good. Makes practice management easy and convenient.

Cons

Price could have been a little less for the beginners.

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Thanks Dr Kenkre. We'll assist you to fully utilize the growth features so you can meet your growth objectives.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Vikas G.
Industry: Medical Practice
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Insight into bestosys

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 14/03/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Overall experience is new and good. Now my records are more organised and appointment reminders obviously has positive impact on follow-ups.

Pros

Functions and details of the patient that can be saved.

Cons

It has a bit confusing interface. It takes time to get used to it. Can be improved to make more friendly and convenient.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 6.0/10

Dr renu S.
Industry: Hospital & Health Care
Company size: 2-10 Employees

best software for dental practice

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 10/07/2019
Review Source: Capterra

i am using it since 3 months.....excellent features of this software actually made my life easy...

Pros

very nice and easy features
excellent support from bestosys team

Cons

cost factor is a little bit issue ....otherwise its good

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10