145 reviews

Bestosys

Practice management and growth software for Medical & dental

4.8 /5 (145 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4.8
/
5
Value for Money
4.6
Features
4.7
Ease of Use
4.7
Customer Support
4.9
100% recommended this app
145 reviews
Dr. aman S.
Industry: Hospital & Health Care
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Awesome Software and Google Reviews

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 18/09/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

the best thing is that patient review you on Google, not on Practo etc. Also patient receives message from Odontos not Bestosys or anything else.

Cons

Nothing , except needs better Tablet app

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Rohit R.
Industry: Hospital & Health Care
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Excellent Dental Practice Management Software

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 13/07/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Interface, Dental Charting, Ease of use, Mobile app.

Cons

Not able to delete receipts, once made.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Anki G.
Industry: Hospital & Health Care
Company size: 51-200 Employees

A very expensive product

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 13/06/2020
Review Source: Capterra

Sadly, not so good. The cost factor was a major driving factor

Pros

It is a good software, brings together all that you need to keep track of your data. The features are great.

Cons

Very expensive as compared to some other products in the market, customer care is also not the best. Not a very good experience

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 2.0/10

Vijay A.
Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Powerful, Exhaustive & Brilliant Support

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 19/09/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Overall the experience has been quite exciting. Always recommended to any one asking / seeking for such solutions.

Pros

The depth of each feature it covers is simply amazing. It just mimics the natural workflow which we experience in day to day management of our clinic. The after sales support is simply impeccable. People are highly courteous and empathize with our the pain points and provide a quick solution.

Cons

User Interface and User Experience needs good amount of improvement. A Simple, Stable, Fast Mobile App with minimum functionalities wud be a good to have.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Nikhil I.
Industry: Hospital & Health Care
Company size: 51-200 Employees

One of the Best softwares for Dental Practice in the Industry

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 14/03/2019
Review Source: Capterra

One of the best experiences when compared to competition. Everything is clear and transparent.

Pros

One thing that we love about the software is its simplicity and the ease to use the software. Also, the software captures all the relevant data related to a patient which might be required in future to safeguard the Clinics against Mexico legal issues.
Also the Customer support is fantastic.. They respond in the shortest time frame and make sure that the client is satisfied.

Cons

Nothing much to say about the cons, because I haven't come across any

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Thanks for the detailed feedback, Nikhil. Pleasure working with you.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Dr jugal P.
Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Functional Dental Practice Management Software

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 11/04/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Have been using software’s for my practice for last 9 years, both online and offline. Bestosys has been the best so far. It’s very easy to use, gives you control of the entire practice and not just a part of it.

Pros

Ease of use.
Service back up is excellent.
Complete control of clinic.
As a consultant I can still manage my cases done in other clinic.
Accounts and inventory.

Cons

Not many cons. Every issue is sorted in no time.

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Thanks for the reviews and the references Dr Jugal. With you in your growth journey!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Dr. gajanan A.
Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Wonderful Software

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 14/03/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Bestosys is an awesome product, i will say not only to manage but build your practice, get new patients and most importantly make you and your practice a BRAND.

Cons

all good...only sometimes minor personalization is not possible....i think its common with all online softwares

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Thank you so much Dr Gajanan. We are with you in the growth initiatives :-)

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Prateek J.
Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Software that my clinic can not do without now !

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 6/02/2019
Review Source: Capterra

very nice experience and very satisfied.

Pros

Very nice software,should be used by every dentist.
The staff is amazing and the kind of support that they give is unheard of in IT industry.
Helps in every aspect of clinical practice.

Cons

i would like them to improve their graphics and add more emoticons for different treatment options.

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Thank you so much Dr Prateek. Please do share your suggestions. Our product panel routinely reviews and takes action.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Poulomi D.
Industry: Hospital & Health Care
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Highly recommended software

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 16/03/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Bestosys makes it very easy to keep good clinical records.

Pros

Clinical notes feature is ideal for recording detailed history.
Treatment notes makes it easy to follow treatment steps.

Cons

Treatment plan and medicines should appear in the order entered and not alphabetical order to make it easier for patients to understand.

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Thanks for taking the time for feedback Dr Dey!

Treatment plans and medicines are always shown in chronological order on case sheet. Please raise a support ticket and mention your availability time so our support team can contact you. Thanks once again!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Ashwin K.
Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
Company size: Self Employed

Very helpful software

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2/03/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

covers all the aspects of a dental clinic

Cons

some features of the software are very accessible. mobile app is not very helpful

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Thanks Dr Ashwin. On mobile app, please explore features like Appointment widget, offline working and auto-sync, in-call appointment scheduling on android etc., You are welcome to suggest useful features :-)

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Thejokrishna P.
Industry: Hospital & Health Care
Company size: 2-10 Employees

bestosys is best

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 10/04/2019
Review Source: Capterra

They understand dynamics of our operation quiet well. Small subtle upgrades that they provide are verymuch appreciable. Till date I dont have any regrets to say. finally I believe they are best in dental office soft ware we have today , and definately value for money

Pros

Iam using Bestsys since its inception, Since start they have been approachable for taking my small suggestion and bringing suitable upgrades in their software.
they have sucessfully made our data management and storage digitalised and minimum paper use.
customer care service probably is best in market. Quick and keen to help any time. Please dont ever compromise on this.

Cons

widget in my mobile , old version were trouble free.
but new one seem to be not compatable to my mobile. frequent shut down is happening, hope you can fix it

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Being one of our early users, you hold a special place for us, and your words mean the world. Thank you Dr Thejokrishna!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Himanjai S.
Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Best Practice Management Software in India

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 24/04/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Bestosys has helped me reduce many clutters. now all data is entered in software and we can access that from anywhere. We get to know that it is our patient calling and all entries are being done by my staff. I am not doing this data entry work any more

Pros

1) Almost all features required tonrun clinic smoothly
2) Each member of climic can access to software but each member can see only that info which owner wants to share with them
3) A+ support team. Just a call ot whats app away. And they just dont speak, they actually access your laptop through teamviewer and solve the problem if the problem is at your computer. If problem is at theor end I have never waited for more than 24 hrs to get it solved

Cons

Well features and support is best but its most costly software for this industry in market.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Kiran K.
Industry: Hospital & Health Care
Company size: 11-50 Employees

EASIEST WAY TO MANAGE YOUR PRACTISE

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 18/04/2019
Review Source: Capterra

I HAVE BEEN USING THIS SOFTWARE SINCE ITS BIRTH...I AM VERY FOND OF SHARING FEW INTERESTING ROUTINE IMPORTANCE OF THIS SOFTWARE..
THE VERY CUMBERSOME PROCESS OF GETTING WORK FROM LAB AND INTIMATING THE PATIENT ABOUT THEIR TEETH IS FANTASTIC..
INSTANT FEEDBACK AND FACEBOOK LIKES FROM PATIENT IS VERY NOVEL..AND EXTRAORDINARILY USEFUL TO CLINIC.
PATIENT TRACKER IS A BEAUTIFUL FEATURE WHICH NO OTHER SOFTWARE IN THE EARTH GIVES SO CLEARLY AND ORGANISED..THANKS TO THE EFFORTS MADE BY THE TEAM BESTOSYS..
I DID NOT FIND A SINGLE SMS OR MAIL MISSED DURING APPOINTMENTS OR OTHER WORKS RELATED ..
I REALLY APPRECIATE THE BESTOSYS TEAM FOR THEIR CONTINUOUS POSITIVE EFFORTS THAT ARE MADE TOWARDS DENTISTRY AND CLINICIANS..

Pros

EASE
HIGHLY PROFESSIONAL AND ELOBORATIVE.

Cons

COST FACTOR .
COULD HAVE BEEN ON IPAD ALSO.
COULD HAVE IMPROVED ON PHARMACY PART

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Vijay A.
Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Awesome is the word!

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 13/02/2019
Review Source: Capterra

The overall experience has been amazing. The team has been able to replicate the exact patient flow and almost all different instances we go through with the patient and digitalize the records.

Also the practice growth features have been amazingly integrated to provide a centralized and seamless experience to the patients.

Pros

Number of Features, Depth of Features, Focus towards Practice Growth, Pricing, Customer Service, Value of Customer Voice!

Cons

Scope to improve ease of use, reduce learning curve, UI and UX.

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Thanks Mr Vijay. Coming from a seasoned user like you, your ratings are an Oscar!!

UI/UX is in the pipeline. Our inherent bias towards growth features keeps showing up...just released Membership module, integration with a Royalty points company, YouTube integration coming next... :-)

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Taru S.
Industry: Medical Practice
Company size: 2-10 Employees

I like Bestosys

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 6/02/2019
Review Source: Capterra

I like the practice management part of it. Esp keeping track of all the suppliers, their accounts.
I also find it convenient to trace the price I paid for a product earlier.
Tracking the patient's casepapers has become so much simpler.
There is so much to it...we discover a new feature ever so often
Also it is user friendly.

Pros

What I like most is that it helps me understand my practice at a glance. Esp at the dashboard.

Cons

The journal entries. It's a little complicated, but am trying to get the hang of it.

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Thanks Dr Taru. We have asked our team NOT to try to make you tech-savvy...instead try to make the functionality adapt!! In Journal entries, you will soon see 3-4 templates to cover most used scenarios...thanks to your feedback :-)

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Pooja P.
Industry: Hospital & Health Care
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Overall good

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 16/03/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Easy to keep record of the patients multiple visit with the diagnostic x-rays.User and patient friendly

Pros

Prescription can be sent to patients via whtsapp and messages.Dose, timings and quantity of medicines to be taken are well explained.It gives entire view of the symptoms,diagnosis,treatment plan options with cost.Helps us to keep the records and date of visit of the patients.

Cons

U should have a portal so that patient can have a one to one word with the doctor,may be through messages.

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Thanks for the feedback Dr Pooja. Most doctors prefer the patient to come for a consultation. Text messages are prone to miscommunication, thus can hurt the patient, and consequently expose the doctor to legal risk. That's why we do not provide such feature. Do keep sharing feedback :-)

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Balpreet A.
Industry: Hospital & Health Care
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Dental software review

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 19/03/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Life at clinic has become easy I am I. Touch with all my patients 24x7

Pros

Very simple and lucid I have used perviouly big names like practo etc but all had user issues and security flaws.
This software is perfect and they keep updating every month.

Cons

No cons as such they should intergrate patient education videos where we can explain by sending them procedure details vis whataspp

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Your support has been like that of a family member...so "Thanks" falls short!!

We plan to integrate educational videos from established vendors. Waiting for their web version to release in India. Will keep you posted.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Shirish K.
Industry: Hospital & Health Care
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Best Front desk & Backoffice software

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 6/02/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Very dependable tool in dental office

Pros

Very good patient management tool. User friendly. Easy billing, effective dental office to patient communcation and amazing statistical analysis. Effecient customer support by team Bestosys. I would say an asset to any dental practice.

Cons

Ios app not as good as Android.Need to expand more function in mobile app.

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Coming from a technology guru like you, these ratings place us on cloud 9! Your clinic is ultimate showcase of max possible automation in a dental clinic...inspiring! Blessed to have you as our user :-)

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Tejal T.
Industry: Hospital & Health Care
Company size: 2-10 Employees

bestosys is the best!

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 14/03/2019
Review Source: Capterra

great !! our entire team loves it!

Pros

ease of handling especially data entry related to dental treatment is very simplistic yet to the point. The sms reminder system and post instruction features are an added benefit.

Cons

It should have varied printing options like paper selection,font and size selection

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Thank you so much Dr Tejal, for the top notch ratings and kind words! Our printing options do include letterhead / plain paper, paper size and font size. Please see Settings > Clinic > Printing Set up. Our support team can guide.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Hospital & Health Care
Company size: 2-10 Employees

practice growth

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 14/03/2019
Review Source: Capterra

most important ....1. inventory management
2. lab Bill's
3. inventory stock update over email and SMS
4. usage of Facebook to boost ur practice
5. follow up SMS
6. series of appointment esp for ortho case

Pros

most of the software are practice management software but bestosys helps you to manage and grow ur practice as well.
thorough advantage of social media to boost up your personal and professional life .

Cons

need to think ... all well about this software till now

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Thank you so much Dr. Ratings like these make our day :-)

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Archit K.
Industry: Hospital & Health Care
Company size: 11-50 Employees

REVIEW FOR BESTOSYS

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 16/03/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The software is very elaborate, detailed and takes into account almost all aspects involved in running the back end of a dental clinic.
The software is very intuitive

Cons

There is a sharp learning curve and can get overwhelming with the large number of features and processes.
The software is very heavy and takes a long time to load.
A speech support system which would enable the user to fill the patient info through speech rather than manual entry of text would be highly appreciated

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Thanks Dr Archit. Whenever you find it slow to load, please call customer support - they'll pin down the cause and fix if it's not a connectivity issue. Speech to text is available on our mobile app. Another feature to speed up patient data entry is to send portal link to patients who can fill their info from their phone itself. Do keep sharing this feedback :-)

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Abhay S.
Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Best Online Practice Management Out in the market

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 6/02/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Good

Pros

The features are high.. their are so many no of features in the software. no doubt

Cons

Very costly software.. Least features in high cost.. they mist give alot more features in platinum package.. nobody wants a software just to msg the patient and schedule it on the calender.. we want much more things.

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Thanks Dr Abhay. Appreciate your feedback. We sincerely hope you are using the bestosys growth features to the fullest. Our team will connect with you with specifics.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Dr onkar K.
Industry: Hospital & Health Care
Company size: Self Employed

Must to have software for every practioner who wants to grow and make difference in their practise

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 8/06/2017
Review Source: Capterra

Exceptional growth in practice and proper record keeping

Pros

It has all the functionality anyone wants. Bestosys has amazing feature of personalised message fascility . It is user friendly also. It has quick access to patients record, proper billing system, practice tracking system, monthly reports, lab assignments , simple accounting, excellent backoffice support, user friendly patient portal and what not. Bestosys is just Amazing!!!

Cons

It should have templates to choose for billing patterns and prescription formates. It sometimes looses connectivity.

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Thank you for taking the time for this. It makes our day :-)

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Pranav A.
Industry: Hospital & Health Care
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Best For Practice Branding

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 15/04/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Bestosys has helped me in a great way to retain my existing clients at no extra cost which I think is the best thing.

Pros

The best thing about this software is that it lets you brand your practice via custom Sender ID. It has templates that can be readily used for retargeting.

Cons

The UI of the software is good but still there is a scope for improvement and I hope it will happen over a period of time.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Sumit B.
Industry: Hospital & Health Care
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Best Dental software made ever

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 10/03/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Bestosys is best software I have ever used in my 21 years of practice. This is my 3rd dental software. I have used Saral, for so many years I was a Practo user and now using Bestosys for more than 3 years. All those features which are in bestosys, others cannot even think about them

Cons

I am still to find any cons in it.......

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Speechless!

You made our day, Dr Sumit :-)

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10