Cornerstone LMS Reviews

Cornerstone LMS

4.3 (219)
A complete learning experience

Overall rating

4.3 /5
(219)
Value for Money
3.9/5
Features
4.1/5
Ease of Use
3.9/5
Customer Support
4.0/5

88%
recommended this app
Sort by

219 Reviews

Raul Antonio
Overall rating
  • Industry: Music
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

The ultimate push toward a more empowered and successful future

Reviewed on 7/07/2023

I especially highlight their personalized approach to learning and the large catalog of courses and...

I especially highlight their personalized approach to learning and the large catalog of courses and materials available, covering various areas of interest and competencies. I found it valuable to be able to track individual progress and receive detailed analytics, allowing me to make informed decisions about my team's development.

Pros

I was especially impressed by the extensive catalog of courses and learning materials covering a wide variety of topics and areas of interest. Additionally, the ability to track progress and receive detailed analytics reports helps me make informed decisions about training and skill development strategies for my team.

Cons

I have noticed that the platform sometimes has performance issues, such as slowness or long page loads, which can affect user productivity and decrease satisfaction with the service.

Matt
Overall rating
  • Industry: Accounting
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great product, and very easy to use!

Reviewed on 5/09/2019

So far, my overall experience with Cornerstone has been great. From my side focusing on learning,...

So far, my overall experience with Cornerstone has been great. From my side focusing on learning, we've really be working on getting over the hurdle of getting learners to take trainings that aren't required of them. This tool (and playlists + learner home) have really helped us accomplish this.

Pros

The thing that I like most about the software is how easy it is to learn, and pick up on. When I came into this role, I had no prior cornerstone or LMS experience, but it was super easy for me to learn and navigate. Highly recommend Cornerstone to those who are looking for a new provider.

Cons

There really isn't anything that sticks out that I like least about the software. Their support model can be tricky to deal with from time to time, but that's about it honestly.

Alternatives Considered

SAP SuccessFactors HXM Suite

Reasons for Choosing Cornerstone LMS

Not quite sure, wasn't with the firm at that time.

Reasons for Switching to Cornerstone LMS

The major reason that we chose Cornerstone in the end was because they were a slightly smaller company than SuccessFactors, and we really felt that we could have an impact with some of our suggestions and changes to their future enhancements.
Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Banking
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

Awful LMS

Reviewed on 5/08/2020

Pros

Security, is almost impossible to hack with the spaghetti and awful code it has.

Cons

Simply put, is the worst LMS I ever tried.
- Very, very sluggish, in time response and workflow.
- Not intuitive, every time we make a course, we also need to make a PDF manual for the users, unbelievable.
- Full of bugs, the tool is unpredictable, we launch a course, and if many users report a problem there is no way to fix, we need to make a new course with a different ID, even if the admin test the course, there is no way to make changes after it.
- Complete lack of plugins or extra functionalities.

Maybe it would be a very good LMS if we were in 2005, but right now, we have much better options.

Jennifer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Higher Education
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Robust learning management system

Reviewed on 16/11/2021

We have been pleased with the ability to consolidate our learning offerings/tracking and the...

We have been pleased with the ability to consolidate our learning offerings/tracking and the ability to automate our assignments and emails. This has streamlined our efforts and saved staff time doing manual processes.

Pros

I like that we can have all of our required trainings in one system and can automatically assign them to our learners along with sending automated emails. It is great to be able to run reports out of one system to track learning. I am also excited to see where we will be using the tool in the area of Skills.

Cons

The evaluation tool is not that easy to use and the reporting is basic level. It needs to be an area of focus.

Yaniv
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Cornerstone Review

Reviewed on 16/11/2021

Overall one of the best systems in the market.
Will handle almost any use case and most of every...

Overall one of the best systems in the market.
Will handle almost any use case and most of every org learning needs.

Pros

Very robust
Greate with automation
Greate for compliance tracking
Flexible for admins to configure

Cons

Usability issues for end-user sometimes (too many clicks to get to the learning)
Lack of some key features like Vimeo, MP3, and HTML learning item types.

Alternatives Considered

Moodle and Docebo

Reasons for Switching to Cornerstone LMS

Flexibility for admins and scalability for large organizations
Kristen
Overall rating
  • Industry: Machinery
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Cornerstone Review

Reviewed on 7/10/2019

The customer service and implementation team was very helpful and professional throughout our...

The customer service and implementation team was very helpful and professional throughout our journey.

Pros

I love the ease of this product and how functional it has been for our organization.

Cons

There really was only one function that we weren't able to implement through Cornerstone, however we are managing around it.

Alternatives Considered

SAP Business ByDesign

Reasons for Switching to Cornerstone LMS

Cornerstone was simply a better option for our work needs.
Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

A system full of interesting functions, but difficult to 'cooperate' from the admin's...

Reviewed on 16/11/2021

From the Admin's perspective - it is very hard to work with the system, creating anything takes a...

From the Admin's perspective - it is very hard to work with the system, creating anything takes a lot of time and you can never be sure that all functions will work as you want (some you set up at the stage of uploading materials, some later - sometimes they are mutually exclusive).

From the perspective of a person who uses Cornerstone for learning - quite intuitive navigation through the system, visually approx.

Pros

Many nice features, like Playlists - you can create a playlist with any links you want and share with employees (e.g. leadership Inspirational videos/articles).

Easy to assign training for a big group of employees (very easy to create a specific group based on employees' features like a place where they work).

The end result, e.g. assigned training, looks good from the user's perspective. Easy to re-assign which is very useful for mandatory training.

Cons

The biggest problem for me is a very unfriendly administration panel - to create anything, you need a lot of "clicks", and in every part of the system, it looks different (e.g. you have to sometimes click 'done' to add something, and in another place just click on '+'). Sometimes it seems to have no logic (even Cornerstone employees have sometimes problems answering how the given feature will work...).

It is also difficult to edit anything in many places, which means that you have to start work from scratch (e.g. when creating a test, you can set that user will receive partial points for multiple-choice questions, but if you did not choose it when creating the question, you have to create the question from scratch)

And the last annoying thing for me - practically nothing can be deleted from the system if it has been used at least once, which creates a long list of unnecessary materials / tests / training / etc and makes it very difficult to find what you need.

Alternatives Considered

ProProfs Project
Amy
Overall rating
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Adding and tracking attendance for our training courses is easy to maintain with Cornerstone.

Reviewed on 17/11/2017

The main benefits are being able to track on report on which customers attend our courses and how...

The main benefits are being able to track on report on which customers attend our courses and how they evaluated our courses.

Pros

What I like most about Cornerstone is that I can add and track our courses and customers who have attended our courses. A majority of our courses are offered virtually so being able to effectively track attendance for these courses in a simplified way is very beneficial to us. We also have advanced courses that our customers need and since we do not allow customers to take an advanced course with the pre-requisite course is extremely valuable to us. We do not want out customers to get frustrated when they attend a training that overwhelms then when they should have take a introductory course first. Cornerstone makes this easy to implement our protocol. I also like they customer can easily receive email confirmation when they locate and register for the course. They also can get in their email the Student Manual for the course and also integrate the date/time of the course in the email application.

Cons

Sometimes, our customer don't know exactly where to go to launch a course they are scheduled to attend. They have to go to their User Profile and look at their transcript. Although most customers to locate this, some can not. We wish it could be easier so that our customer attendance is high and we can continue educating our customers on the products we offer.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Legal Services
  • Company size: 5,001–10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Cornerstone across the years

Reviewed on 16/11/2021

Very positive. In the last 20 years I have worked with Saba, Sum Total, and Cornerstone. This has...

Very positive. In the last 20 years I have worked with Saba, Sum Total, and Cornerstone. This has been exclusively Cornerstone for the past 12 years. I'm sure that says something!

Pros

It is functionally rich with a clear and visible roadmap of future product development and in recent years clients have had some level of influence and input into this.

Cons

It is a hugely configurable platform which is both a strength and also a weakness, particularly when first implementing. Rapid innovation in emerging areas such a skills and learning in the flow of work whilst critical, does carry the cost of leaving some parts of the platform looking a little tired and in need of overhaul (e.g. managing events and sessions).

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Powerful LMS

Reviewed on 11/05/2021

Overall our experience has been great. The LMS does exactly what we need to train our employees.

Overall our experience has been great. The LMS does exactly what we need to train our employees.

Pros

Cornerstone is very powerful. It has all of the advanced functions we need for a large and complex organization.

Cons

The admin side can be hard for a new user. It takes time and training to understand all the power and complexities of the system.

Response from Cornerstone OnDemand

Hello, we appreciate you leaving a review! We are happy to hear that our LMS has the functions you need to make your organization successful. It is a powerful system and taking the time to learn and complete training only aides in understanding and utilizing the systems to it's full potential. I'm glad you have had a great experience and I hope that continues!

Lin
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 5,001–10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Top notch Learning System For Our Premium Needs

Reviewed on 8/07/2020

Cornerstone Learning has been firmly a part of training and development workflow for as long as I...

Cornerstone Learning has been firmly a part of training and development workflow for as long as I have been a art of this organization, and it has served us well. The UI is easy to the train for both our end users and administrators/educators. Yet, we have just only cracked the surface with the modules that we have employed.

Pros

Cornerstone Learning is intuitive to learn with a mostly clean interface. Some newer systems have more modern and updated features, but Cornerstone does the job for us. I love how relatively easy it has been to engage our users and deliver quality learning objects.

Cons

The content development tools are growing, but find external authoring applications is still essential.

Jennifer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Higher Education
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Cornerstone Learning has been essential to our learning culture!

Reviewed on 11/11/2021

Cornerstone is a great partner to work with. I have been so pleased with our main contacts over the...

Cornerstone is a great partner to work with. I have been so pleased with our main contacts over the years and I feel that they truly do advocate for us and help us achieve of institutional goals. Their tier 1 support is 5 stars- I've never been disappointed with the help and attention I receive from tier 1. I do think that tier 2 support could take some pointers from tier 1, as this year I have not been happy with how a couple of my escalated tickets were handled. I will say that I wrote in feedback about this and Cornerstone immediately contacted me to gather information. They are truly a responsive company that I have enjoyed working with for almost 6 years.

Pros

I love the versatility of it. There isn't just one way to do something. We have come up with creative ways to achieve and end goal. I also LOVE the Cornerstone Success Center and the Knowledge Base. It's so amazing how theyve built a community of their customers that's actually engaging and helpful!

Cons

The system itself is not difficult to learn. Just like any other system, you have to learn it and get comfortable with it. I also dislike that some of the functionality is antiquated (like groups) or just looks "old" (like the test engine). Cornerstone is making strides in updating pieces of the system and we have been so happy with their updates in reporting, the LAT, the content uploader, and Edge.

Shelly
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Cornerstone On Demand - Full Suite

Reviewed on 5/05/2021

Pros

Learning/Performance/ATS/Succession all in one place.
Customization, allows you to really think outside the box to meet use cases.
Robust curriculum builds
Versatile checklist, we use for skills and onboarding
Certification tracking
Easy of use for end users
Reporting - love the recently updated reporting 2.0
Performance Evaluations, very smooth process and easy to account for multiple steps and calibration.

Cons

Customer Service, while improving is still not timely.
ATS, while improving there are several issues to work though. The largest being how rehires are handled.
External Registrants being seen as internal causes system issues

Response from Cornerstone OnDemand

Hi Shelly, thank you for leaving a review! We are happy you see value in having multiple Cornerstone products. They were meant to work together and make your organization successful, while making it easy for end users. Customer service is a big focus for us currently. We are dedicated to improving our response times and overall support. I hope you continue to see improvement with support and our recruiting product. Thank you for being a loyal customer.

Michelle
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Cornerstone OnDemand is my new best friend

Reviewed on 13/10/2020

Pros

Cornerstone OnDemand is a great product to use for learning.
The specific way I use the product at this time is to deliver, track, and record keep all the compliance training that is provided to each employee.
The new Reporting 2.0 tool has an amazing functionality called Exception Reporting.
This allows you to ensure that all persons required to take a training have in fact been assigned the training. This is extremely helpful to ensure that no employee is missed and everyone meets their annual training requirements. Additionally, Cornerstone has an amazing group of individuals that are available when you have a question. There are multiple ways to get assistance, from online Help Center to over the phone Office Hours to topic specific training with their trainers.
I highly recommend using Cornerstone OnDemand as your next LMS.

Cons

I don't like that when you 'page back' you have to re-enter your criteria. It would be great to be able to go back one page and have your selections be there and not have to start over. I'm sure they are working on a fix though.

Charles
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 5,001–10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

CSOD - Great Enterprise LMS

Reviewed on 4/05/2021

- user friendly/stable LMS that hits all the major offerings of comparable LMS's on the market
-...

- user friendly/stable LMS that hits all the major offerings of comparable LMS's on the market
- committed to improving the product and the customer experience
-

Pros

- easy to use/intuitive end user experience
- highly customizable
- stable/quick response when issues arise
- quarterly upgrades offer frequent improvement
- robust help functionality (knowledge articles, training, etc)

Cons

- administration can be complex (by-product of high customization)
- functionality can be hidden/unavailable to even the overall system admin until vendor enables, making it easy to miss helpful updates
- mix of old/new functionality can be confusing: as updates are rolled out piece by piece it can feel a bit disjointed

Response from Cornerstone OnDemand

Thank you for leaving a review, Charles! I'm glad you find the system easy to use and intuitive. We want our customers to feel empowered and efficient with the help of our learning product. Our goal is to be a part of your success. I realize the customization can be a bit overwhelming but we want it to truly be unique to you. Please reach out with any questions or best practice advice. We are always happy to help!

Elisha
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

We have come a long way.

Reviewed on 21/04/2021

We have seen Cornerstone make improvements in the time that we have been with them. Our team have...

We have seen Cornerstone make improvements in the time that we have been with them. Our team have been self taught for the most part. Fewer tickets have been submitted. We have discovered opportunities that we would like to explore and use the system to its fullest potential.

Pros

The Performance and learning modules are used the most and we were able to accomplish what we needed as we switched from a different deliverable.

Cons

Some pieces within the modules do not have the same behavior across the board which can make it very frustrating at times.

Response from Cornerstone OnDemand

Hi Elisha, thank you very much for your feedback. I'm happy to hear that you have Learning and Performance, which is a powerful duo to help foster employee engagement & development. I hope you've enjoyed the community and resources within the Cornerstone Success Center. We would love to support your team, if you would like speak to a live person, I encourage you to join the Client Success Office Hours, to continue expanding your knowledge. Thank you for being a customer!

Pranay
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Cornerstone Learning - The Best LMS in town

Reviewed on 17/11/2021

Great experience for the past 5 years. The Client Success manager [SENSITIVE CONTENT] has been...

Great experience for the past 5 years. The Client Success manager [SENSITIVE CONTENT] has been great and highly responsive.

Pros

The product is easy to use for Beginners as well as Experienced professionals. Very easy to configure. The Learner experience platform has a great feel with new categories of carousels being introduced in every release. The Reporting 2.0 module looks great. The Edge Import tool is a great tool for backend data upload and metadata update for us admins.

Cons

The Certification module has seen no enhancements in the last 5 years.

Chelsea
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Solid LMS and LXP

Reviewed on 16/11/2021

Pros

The reporting features are the best part of the LMS. Not only can you get any information you need, but you can customize the reports to fit your needs exactly.

Cons

Tracking certifications is a struggle and overly complicated.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 5,001–10,000 Employees
  • Used for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Cornerstone Learning Management System

Reviewed on 20/07/2021

Cornerstone is a highly customizable solution. Although there is much training needed from an admin...

Cornerstone is a highly customizable solution. Although there is much training needed from an admin perspective to optimize its functionality, the user experience is a positive one.

Pros

Cornerstone offers a large base of resources to use and learn the system. Not only is it user friendly for employees, but also allows for ease of tracking training from an admin perspective. Although security can be complicated, the system offers many choices in how companies would like to set up user access. The ability to customize the system to meet organizational needs is great. Continuous updates to the system in order to make improvements and add enhancements is definitely a plus.

Cons

Some older features can use a facelift. When questions are submitted, the response time is slow. Instead of removing features in order to add new ones, would be beneficial to leave those that work well while adding additional features instead of removing those that clients appreciate in order to make room for new features. Improvements to the mobile app are needed in order for it to be a full experience for users as it is on the web.

Tanya
Overall rating
  • Industry: Law Enforcement
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Cornerstone has made our training lives so much easier

Reviewed on 16/11/2021

Cornerstone LMS has been a lifesaver for our training. We love that we can upload our own trainings,...

Cornerstone LMS has been a lifesaver for our training. We love that we can upload our own trainings, assign out to all employees (2000) and have a record of them reviewing the product. We , as a law enforcement agency, find it very important to have accurate record of training especially for law suits.

Pros

Once we figured out how to use Cornerstone it has been very easy to use. We have multiple training managers and the product has been easy to teach to many others. Our employees have found it convenient and easy to find available training.

Cons

Some of the set up process has been difficult to figure out. Creating certification or attestation forms has been difficult.

Holly
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Cornerstone is the Best LMS Solution We've Found

Reviewed on 16/11/2021

Love it! Easy to use, robust, great courses.

Love it! Easy to use, robust, great courses.

Pros

Cornerstone is the most innovative and easy to use of all the systems we have tried.

Cons

I wish it were easier to upload the OnCourse compliance courses. Other than that... no complaints

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Wholesale
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

An excellent way to organize and provide employee training.

Reviewed on 25/09/2019

We have used the Learning module for a few years and added in the performance and recruiting...

We have used the Learning module for a few years and added in the performance and recruiting modules. My focus is on the Learning and Core modules.

Pros

There is so much we can do to improve our employee education / training with the system.

Cons

We are not using the software to it's full extent so there is a lot of clean up to do. We are also part of a larger corporation so I'm not able to use some of the new features without assistance from the lead organization.

Jeremy
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Clunky from the instructor view

Reviewed on 6/02/2020

We need a system that is easy for customers to access along with instructors and administrators. ...

We need a system that is easy for customers to access along with instructors and administrators. Maybe its the way we have it implemented, but analytics from attendees and engagement is non exisitent

Pros

The calendar of my sessions is nice. And having my certificates in one place is good too. Also like being able to download a roster copy

Cons

reporting from an instructor standpoint is limited (only can get the roster). Would be good to see who has taken previous related courses or been in one of my sessions from within the system

Sharon
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 5,001–10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

A great Talent Mgmt Portal

Reviewed on 8/10/2019

Lets you assign complex training (curriculums) to a complex organization and groups. Reporting is...

Lets you assign complex training (curriculums) to a complex organization and groups. Reporting is basic.

Pros

LMS, onboarding, performance management, collaboration and communication, social - everything you need for talent management in a corporation/

Cons

The admin side is very difficult to use. Also, Cornerstone has the habit of halfway launching new features without fully "baking" them. They push out "flashy" features to gain new clients but dont execute well at all.

Sara
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great LMS for Larger Businesses with Extensive Training Needs

Reviewed on 15/04/2019

Pros

The ability to create groups and assign training to those groups systematically.

Cons

This may just be the way our company has set it up, but for me, reporting is not always intuitive. When you assign training as part of a bundle such as "New hire", "Annual recertification", ect. the individual class inside the bundle doesn't pull in report by that course name. You must select every bundle in which the course is assigned to get an accurate report of completions.