11 reviews

Courseplay

Train, engage, automate and measure impact with Courseplay

4.6 /5 (11 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4.6 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
100%
recommended this app
11 reviews
Kris G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

CoursePlay Review

Reviewed on 28/08/2020

happy with the experience and the support team

Pros

Easy of navigation
Good support team
Tuen around time

Cons

* Solutions from the team. A tad in the reactive front.

Response from Firstventure

Thank you so much for your honest review and feedback! We will continue to serve you the best we can.

Ajay N.
Overall rating
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Looking at the Future

Reviewed on 22/09/2020

It has been very satisfying.

Pros

Courseplay is not just an LMS, but way beyond. With continuous interaction, I have realized that the functions they plan to add would enable not just tracking what the learners have understood, but gauging what they would need in future. So, that's looking at the future.

Cons

I would like if they can include more inbuilt assessment games.

Response from Firstventure

Thank you so much for your fair and honest feedback! We look forward to our continued relationship.

Chinmay M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Airlines/Aviation
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

REVIEW OF COURSEPLAY AS AN USER

Reviewed on 28/08/2020

EXCELLENT

Pros

EASE OF USE, FASTER PRESENTATION, CAN BE ACCESSED ANYWHERE AND EVERYWHERE. IMPROVED COMPLIANCE THAT HELPED OUR ORGANISATION.

Cons

SCANNED .PDF FILES ARE PRESENTED IN MORE LEGIBLE MANNER TO PROMOTE IMPROVED INTEREST IN LEARNING.

Response from Firstventure

Thank you so much for such a positive and honest review. We truly appreciate it and we will always make sure to continue serving you in the best way we can.

Prakash P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Courseplay

Reviewed on 18/09/2020

Pros

This Is very nice app. its help us to check Knowledge of DA and we can easily track the performance

Cons

Overall Good app. and its part of our daily professional life

Response from Firstventure

Hi there! Thank you so much for your honest and transparent review. Looking forward to continuing to do great work for you!

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food Production
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Courseplay At Aussee Oats

Reviewed on 3/09/2020

been good. lots of benefit to our team. We require constant training on products. Was extra benefit for soft skill training.

Pros

Ease of Use, Gamification. Support provided

Cons

Iphone app. The app is good but some courses didnt show up properly.

Response from Firstventure

Thank you so much for your fair and honest review! We look forward to working with you!

Swati S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Courseplay

Reviewed on 3/10/2020

It has been a great association with Courseplay. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is very helpful and has good insights on using the LMS to the best of its capabilities. The system is smooth working and gives the desired results. Has all major features required in an LMS system

Pros

Easy to use and understand. All major features needed in an LMS is present. As an admin, the back end is smooth to operate with. They also provide with customization of reports as and when needed by us

Cons

Would like to see some more gamification features to enhance learner engagement

Response from Firstventure

Hi there! Thank you so much for your review! We are in the process of launching many new features to improve learner engagement and will certainly update you once they are live.

Tanya B.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Easy to use. Needs to improve on intuitiveness and speed

Reviewed on 30/12/2015

Pros-
Great customer service
Very adaptive in improving the product
Good look and feel of the product
Good concept

Cons-
Speed was slow
Not extremely intuitive

Response from Firstventure

Thank you so much for such a fair and honest review. We're working on making the application much more intuitive and with the latest version, many of the opportunities you have listed have been addressed. I really appreciate you taking the time to review our product!

Upendra H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organisation Management
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

BCAS Review

Reviewed on 13/11/2020

Good.

Pros

The product is easy to use and facilitate us in reaching out to our members on a large scale.

Cons

Video uploading from our end is a problem.

Response from Firstventure

Hi there! Thank you do much for your honest feedback! We truly appreciate it and will continuously strive to ensure you have an excellent experience on our platform.

Swati J.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Oil & Energy
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A great service

Reviewed on 30/09/2020

Pros

It is easy to use and the customer support is great.

Cons

I struggled to upload courses with images. However, I received support and the issue was resolved.

Response from Firstventure

Hi there! Thank you so much for your positive and honest feedback! We look forward to a long and impactful relationship with you.

Andrea D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Professional Training & Coaching
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Courseplay, an all in one digital platform

Reviewed on 23/04/2020

Pros

It is very intuitively designed. Easy to set up and use. It has a host of very useful features and can host all types of content, quizzes and interactions. The customisable leader board and reward system is one of my favourite features.

Cons

There are still a few features which can be enhanced. But this does not impact its immediate usability.

Response from Firstventure

Hi Andrea, thank you so much for your honest review. We look forward to a continued relationship with you.

Rakesh S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Amazing platform

Reviewed on 13/11/2020

Comments- I would enthusiastically suggest Courseplay if you’re dealing with large number of employees in your company especially blue collar ones. It’s very easy to on-board and train employees thanks to Courseplay

Pros

Pros-
-The interface is user friendly almost anyone can get a hang of it
-Courses and modules and easily available
- highly collaborative and customisable
-offers courses in local languages

Cons

Cons- it’s not an open source yet for everyone to access

Response from Firstventure

Thank you so much for your honest review!