58 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
/
5
Value for Money
4.6
Features
4.6
Ease of Use
4.5
Customer Support
4.9
100% recommended this app
58 reviews
Iziar R.
Industry: Computer Software
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Help your customers understand your platform

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 29/01/2018
Review Source: GetApp

Pros

This application is really easy to use for you and your clients. Since we created a platform with so much content in TravelContact, Whatfix helps our customers know every detail we offer.
Now our clients, such as travel advisors, agencies, DMC have two different tools to make life easier for them.

On the other hand Whatfix´s support team has been impressive, they have solved every doubt or inconvenience that we have presented throughout the process.

Cons

We would like the information inside the Whatfix platform to have different views, since they use very large boxes that take up a lot of space on the screen. This doesn't allows you to see all the content when you have created many flows.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Kate H.
Industry: Internet
Company size: 501-1,000 Employees

Great product and amazing customer service and dedication to clients

Reviewed on 28/04/2016
Review Source: GetApp

WhatFix has provided our company with an interactive tool to assist our internal sales reps with multi step processes within our Salesforce. It's created an easy to use, easy to navigate system that promotes action and ultimately saves our employees time having to learn new processes. The customer service and response time is extremely impressive. Working with my sales rep, Srihari and my Customer Success rep, Chirabrata has been a great experience. They're both extremely dedicated to their company and their work. I mostly appreciate the proactive outreach they provide and the passion they have to make sure their clients see success from their product.

Response from Quicko Technosoft Labs PVT LTD

Thanks for the kind words, Kate. Our Customer Success team is exhilarated with your comment.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Luke D.
Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
Company size: 51-200 Employees

An Advanced Users Experience

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 12/03/2019
Review Source: Capterra

The general support and assistance off whatfix has being a tremendous help in that we are close to realizing our goal of lowered support costs and even happier customers.

Pros

The Package is well catered for use by website owners and simple web apps through the help of customer support you are able to get used to using it within a short period of time for the simple areas of the application. Support is almost always available but can be slow with response times, though there is an FAQ to assist your queries. The features available should make most peoples on-boarding and general assistance of their websites a lot easier to navigate.

Cons

The only negative I have to say is that whatfix is not catered well for bigger web apps which present the users with multiple options to complete the task they set out to do. I understand now that whatfix is primarily for websites and we are getting to the point of whatfix being the perfect platform for our company so I thank whatfix for being so understanding

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Management Consulting
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Whatfix is a great online learning tool powered by an extremely dedicated and service-oriented team!

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2/03/2018
Review Source: GetApp

Pros

I think overall it is a very good tool, very easy to set up (which impresses customers), has enough degree of customisation to please customers, really unparalleled customer service.. leaves us a bit in awe here in Western Europe. We are not used to such a good service anymore!
Also, releases come in very short cycles. The product team is very open to suggestions by clients and tries to implement them very quickly.

Cons

Whatfix still lacks some in-depth styling customisations but these are already on the roadmap so they will be available shortly.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Working with the WhatFix team is like being on a team together.

Used Other for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 8/01/2019
Review Source: GetApp

Pros

Working with the WhatFix team is like being on a team together. Although in different time zones, their team is passionately available to collaborate on integration ideas and answer questions at all times. The customer success team is second to none and set a standard for how to work with a customer.

Cons

The product is maturing and has a world of potential beyond it's existing value that it already serves! We look forward to seeing Whatfix grow and where the company, product, and team will be in a few years time.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Pharmaceuticals
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Whatfix has been a huge help to onboarding on clients. Great product support!

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 1/01/2018
Review Source: GetApp

Pros

Excellent product support. Our account specialist, Kritika, is always available and willing to help us with customization and configuration and has come through in a pinch many times!

Cons

Configuration can be tricky for a novice, but customer support/account support is great and always available.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Frank A.
Industry: Internet
Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees

Great customer services, little bit of a learning curve

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 9/05/2017
Review Source: GetApp

Pros

Does everything we need
Walkthroughs and customizations are great
Simple interface
Multiple formats to export your flows into for training
End-user experience is very direct
The support staff has been a great resource in getting us up and running!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Nonprofit Organisation Management
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Customer Service Genius

Used Monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 1/02/2019
Review Source: GetApp

Pros

Our support from our Success Manager has been beyond. Whatfix is a great product, but if you value great support from a reliable team: look no further.

Cons

We've found a few buggy issues with Whatfix that I think stem from the complex way we segment clients. That said, my success manager and the team are masters at finding and fixing fast.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Darren B.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Great product. In-app help made easy

Used Monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 6/12/2017
Review Source: GetApp

Pros

Instant in-app guides without having to know how to code.
Saves a huge amount of time not having to invest in creating your own system.
A good set of features for the cost.

Cons

Desktop/Browser support only
For advanced targeting of workflow, some coding knowledge is required.
Having the ability to security host video guides would be a great feature.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Nathalie M.
Industry: Maritime
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Rating only

Used Monthly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 18/12/2018
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Tim L.
Industry: Telecommunications
Company size: 10,000+ Employees

good APP

Used Weekly for Free Trial
Reviewed on 1/08/2018
Review Source: GetApp

Pros

Whatfix is a very good software and it is easy to use and help guide the customer step by step to resolve their concerns.

Cons

The price is a little high. It is lack of analytical features. Some features is not easy to configure.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 6.0/10

Sandip kumar P.
Industry: Computer & Network Security
Company size: 11-50 Employees

WhatFix help guides - enhancing "self-service"

Reviewed on 21/12/2015
Review Source: GetApp

Whatfix, helped to create interactive guides & ease "Self-Service" on-boarding experience for InstaSafe Secure access. Its intuitive interfaces have assisted speedy customer support resolution & simplified navigation.

Pros

- Intuitive interface
- awesome support
- Super easy & quick integration

Cons

- Looking forward to their analytics features.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Verified Reviewer

Whatfix is Great

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 26/07/2016
Review Source: GetApp

As a small startup company, Whatfix does a fabulous job with our user onboarding process . It's unique features, such as the self help tab and the task list, make it easy for to get users started and minimizes customer queries.

Pros

It's very easy to use and implement in your application. The Whatfix support page is incredibly helpful and straightforward and the customer service is superb.

Cons

It's difficult to integrate the some of the scripted code in the admin integration sections without the help of a Whatfix support team member.

Response from Quicko Technosoft Labs PVT LTD

Thanks for the feedback!

Our next big feature release will include an easy to use User Interface for integrating Whatfix guides into your application. That should help you sort out the issues regarding embedding the scripts.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

David F.

They will always respond and fix any issues quickly!

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 29/05/2018
Review Source: GetApp

Pros

As a small startup, we first tried AppCues but ran into several issues with integration (we are a Single Page App) that we could not resolve and all communication was slow and only through email. We switched to WhatFix and now have an account manager we can reach at any time that has been able to resolve any issues quickly.

Cons

They use a tagging system to organize onboarding flows but I'm hoping to see them add a folder system as well.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Olivia S.
Industry: Internet
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Extremely helpful to us and to our customers!

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 27/09/2017
Review Source: GetApp

Pros

WhatFix continues to come out with new ways to use their product and also comes out with new features. Setting up the product and learning how to use it was a breeze. At first I was overwhelmed by having to create each step, but after the first flow, you really get the hang of it.

Customer support is also great. They always answer with a timely response and I always get my question answered. I was having trouble with a few of the flows I created and I was able to get the help I needed.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Jeff J.

WhatFix helped us onboard thousands of customers to our new website and customer portal!

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 3/08/2017
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The ability customize the conditions under which specific workflows are triggered is awesome. The support offered by our agent was extremely helpful in setting up the more complex conditions.

Cons

The ability to customize the look and feel of the workflows is limited to just text and color (and a few other options). I would like to be able to customized the look and feel of every aspect of the workflows.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Internet
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Great application!

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2/02/2018
Review Source: GetApp

Pros

We are so excited to launch Whatfix to our clients! It was extremely easy to set-up and the support along the way was amazing. By launching Whatfix, we are empowering our clients to learn how to use our product without having to make a phone call or send an email to our team

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Machinery
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Whatfix - Good Self-Learning/Training Solution, Even Better Customer Service

Used Monthly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 31/10/2018
Review Source: GetApp

Pros

Creation of the content, and distribution was near flawless. Getting support for questions, best practice, or future features from the support team, was easy and straightforward.

Cons

Per application fees. Integration with CRM system left much to be desired, but they are in the process of improving that integration. Challenging to get non-digital natives to adopt usage.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Daniel C.

Really awesome people who can help!

Reviewed on 1/06/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Their team really helped us during a project we were doing, and I think they would be great for any company looking for help! This is a must to onboard customers and drive retention.

Cons

The only thing I would say is a negative is that it does take resources on your end, whether people or money, but it will be worth it!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Sneha M.
Industry: Internet
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Rating only

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 19/04/2017
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Zahir T.
Industry: Financial Services
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Rating only

Reviewed on 5/10/2016
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Nirmit S.
Industry: Hospital & Health Care
Company size: 501-1,000 Employees

Rating only

Reviewed on 23/09/2016
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Mohit J.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Reduced our support costs by 40%

Reviewed on 9/09/2015
Review Source: GetApp

We implemented whatfix inside web dashboard of Cuztomise used by top management of large FMCG, Healthcare and Services companies mostly in India and Europe. Cuztomise platform is a complete DIY platform which enables companies to swiftly make changes to workflow.

We use to get a lot of calls from users in our support center asking help on making various modifications on platform. Even after having a complete FAQ and user manual, still users felt comfortable doing changes while on line with our support staff. We quickly realised that its very crucial for us to provide hand holding for our customers. Then we decided to try Whatfix .

Whatfix not only allowed us to provide user handholding but instantly helped us generate lot of guides which can literally be created by anyone quickly. We have experienced 40% reduction in calls which means lot of savings on our support costs.

Pros

- Easy to use, quickly create guides in various languages
- Easily convert guides to PDF, videos in few clicks
- Very easy to integrate

Cons

- Not exactly a con, but i would like it to be available for mobile also.

Response from Quicko Technosoft Labs PVT LTD

Thanks for the amazing review, Mohit.

Currently, Whatfix is responsive and supports mobile web. Whatfix also supports hybrid HTML5 mobile apps.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Adam S.
Industry: Hospital & Health Care
Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees

Simple but powerful, with outstanding support

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 25/08/2017
Review Source: GetApp

Continuing to develop features with ecommerce platforms in mind will the really beneficial for ours and I'm sure other organizations.

Pros

The tool itself is excellent - it gives us the means to easily, effectively, and unobtrusively communicate to our users - but the excellent support from Whatfix in helping us make the most of the tool is unparalleled. They take the time to work with us on our own implementation, rather than some boiler-plate customer care that you've seen from other organizations.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Verified Reviewer

Incredible product. Phenomenal support.

Used Daily for Free Trial
Reviewed on 19/06/2017
Review Source: GetApp

Pros

What is there not to like! Within a few hours of downloading the trial, we were able to create several work-throughs to demo to our team. Customer Representatives have been and continue to be a huge factor in implementing and supporting those work-throughs for self-helps, pop-ups, and tasks. They have been insanely accessible and accommodating, regardless of how simple or technical our questions have been. They have fielded questions from every stakeholder in determining if this is product meets our strategy. They, along with the product, have impressed each of our department's heads who have had interaction. They are more than a support team, they feel very much like co-workers......and even friends.
The above-mentioned features really stand out, however, one of the determining factors is the ability to export/embed the work-throughs as a slide show, PDF, or video. These will be instrumental for our training department, help center, analytics, QA, development and testing departments.

Cons

There are a few enhancements that we are hopeful will be integrated into Whatfix, such as text only helps that can be integrated into Self-Help.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10